We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1773 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1773 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Baptiste B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/17
Excellent Physician. Explained diagnosis and plan of therapy each step of the journey to recovery
Eunice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/17
Pleasant. Dr.Binder so far he's been very nice!! Hope i continue to have same experience on my other visit. I will tell my friends about him.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/17
Definitely, a “5” Dr. Binder and staff are professional, caring and empathetic .. and most of all they listen & explain so you thoroughly understand how and why your treatment is recommended.
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/17
Dr. Jay is one of the best doctors around. He has an awesome bedside manner and he made me feel like I really mattered to him. Thank you for that.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/17
My visit today was excellent per the usual with Dr. Parnell. I have been seeing him for too many years to count. He has replaced both of my hips and was always very attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Parnell.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/17
Everybody is always courteous, respectful. Dr. Buhler creates a relaxed atmosphere for mw so I don't feel rushed & can ask all my questions.
Chrystle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/17
Explained everything very well.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/17
Dr. Binder performed my shoulder surgery and has been a pleasure to deal with. He fully explained the surgery and the post op procedures and takes the time to make sure you understand each step of your treatment.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/17
Very pleasant and friendly atmosphere. All of the staff,nurses and doctors are really great!
Norma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/17
I have to visit Dr Parnell more than I want too! But now that I’m older things are breaking down, lol! Dr. Parnell is a wonderful doctor. He always explain the issues in the most simple terms and make us feel comfortable. If we have questions we can call Belinda and she always calls back.
Gayle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/17
Very nice doctor and employees
Charles E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/17
Every body was professional, curtious, and friendly.
Lynn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/17
Thanks to Dr Junius and his staff for all your concern and care of n recent surgery .