We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1819 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1819 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr Cazale is very thorough with his explanation of the issue and solutions. And does it in a very caring manner.
Gregory J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/18
Review for surgery on left knee
Gerard L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/18
Visit with Dr. Buhler was positive and informative. I still have problems with my shoulder. I understand that this could be problematic so I do not want this to not be taken serious and hopefully not be a permanent problem. Also I don’t know who is in charge of check in for physical therapy but it needs to get fixed or I will request to go to another therapy group. The PT’s are all very good and friendly, checking in sucks and seems to have a lot of tension between the front desk at the doctors side and the check in desk on the therapy side. Low rating is because of check in issues with therapy.
Gerald L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/18
It was very good
Evie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/18
Everyone was wonderful!!!
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/18
Great.
Inez E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/18
Knee pain is quickly relieved after my visits to Dr. Cazale.
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/18
Excellent
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/18
Visit to schedule left knee replacement
Trina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/18
The office staff are friendly and courteous. Dr. Parnell is thorough, answers your questions, and makes certain you’re comfortable with your treatment.
Rufus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/18
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. Buhler is great. Not only is he a good doctor but he has a great personality. I will recommend him to anyone.
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/18
Excellent*****
Malle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr Cazale has taken care of my knees going on 10 years and thanks to his skill I'm still able to walk at 77 years of age , he always explains every procedure very well
Noella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/18
Took us in quick and great service.
Meade K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/18
Great meeting to discuss my lower back problem!
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/18
I have no complaints
Ronald G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/18
My one compliant are the wait times
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr. Buhler was very informative and I felt that he was doing all that he could to help me return to work.
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/18
While other doctors said they could be of no help, Dr. Parnell has worked with me over the past two years developing a plan of action and therapy. My medical history is complicated with post polio syndrome and I need my right knee replaced. It has been slow and painful, but with help from Dr. Parnell, therapy and the staff of Cresent City. I have made improvement and most of all I have some hope. Best Regards, Charles Dixon