We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1819 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1819 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Merry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
I was well pleased with my visit.
Merry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
everything was great
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Binder is always courteous and very professional!! The office environment is always pleasant!!
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
Fine
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
Great Doctor. Friendly staff.
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
I am always satisfied with my Doctor. I trust his advice and medical expertise. I refuse to see anyone else. I have been seeing him for 6 1/2 years for various injuries. My knee is rejecting certain things and that's just the chemical composition of my body. He understands the complications of the situation with my knee better than anyone. His bedside manner is personable and relatable.
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
Excellent care, excellent Doctor
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
Love the new location. The doctors and staff are great.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
Great
Chris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
The doctor and the staff is always helpful
Grace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr Bender is very knowledgeable and did a wonder job with my knee surgery that I am able to do all activities again that I was doing prior to my surgery. I highly recommend him.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Binder Is very good at explaining what I need to do to continue to get back to normal .
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
he was very nice and explained everything in simple terms
Claudia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/18
Wonderful experience...love Dr Junius and his staff
Jacqueline A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Bender is so loving and caring and he has excellent bedside manner
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/18
Very personalized experience according to my needs. The Doctor’s service was great!
Lee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Binder was running late due to no fault of his, and the staff let us know there would be a delay. Dr. Binder got there, checked progress and released me to do mlre activities. good visit.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Cazale was very professional, thorough, and caring. I highly recommend him!
Cheryl M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/18
Would be nice to talk to the people on Houma than the rude people at the other branch
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/18
Good