We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1819 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1819 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
I feel Dr Buhler is doing everything he can to help me, having a pace maker ties his hands to a certain point, Praying the PT he suggested will help.
Gerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
Dr binder it's going good doctor
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
Experience is excellent as always
Murphy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/18
Great doctor. 2nd time I've seen him for two different injuries. Will never go to another ortho dr.
Barry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/18
Listened attentively and acted quickly to my condition.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/18
Excellent.
Teri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr Buhler is always great.
Doris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/18
Very good
Gerald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/18
Very professional
Erin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/18
I highly recommend Crescent City Orthopedics for all of your orthopedic healthcare needs. The clerical staff members are excellent, courteous and extremely helpful to meeting the needs of all their patients. The physicians and their medical staff members take your exemplary visit a step further by being very patient with you while providing thorough patient education regarding your particular situation(s). All of your needs are sure to be met here!
Tammy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/18
He thoroughly explained my problem with my back. And was so kind to unlacing my shoes.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/18
Dr. Buhler is so personable. He takes the time to explain everything so I understand whats going on. I would very much recommend him to everyone!!! He is the BEST!!!!!
Eileen R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/18
Waited an hour to see the doc, but had xrays in the meantime. Would have liked info about how the shot would feel in my shoulder the next 24 hours. Forgot to ask!
Connie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
Perfect
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
Good
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
As always, staff and treatment were top notch.
Earl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Buhler was great and explains everything very well.
Jan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Cazale was very informative when explaining the findings of my X-rays taken. I left very satisfied with all my concerns, and questions answered!
Peggy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Bucker and his staff are amazing, efficient, and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Buhler to all my friends and family. Happy patient! Peggy Johns
Charles E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
As always I was very satisfied.