We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1819 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1819 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr Binder is thorough, knowledgeable, and patient. He explained my condition in detail and answered questions to my satisfaction. I appreciated his professionalism.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/18
Seem like long wait Staff and doctor was very nice. Dr. Scott Butler was excellent.
Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/18
I thought that Dr. Parnell and his staff were absolutely excellent.
Jean F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/18
Staff: always congenial and efficient. The Doctors go way beyond expectations in health care
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/18
Dr. Buhler is great. He tells you like it is and makes you feel welcomed
Marsha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/18
Wonderful. Dr. Junius is a caring, thorough, experienced and excellent Doctor.
Edwin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/18
Good
Michael L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/18
Went for surgical consult. Dr. Binder broke the tension with humor. My kind of guy. Very knowledgable, professional and personable. Great first meeting.
Mildred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr. Bugler is very attentive and positive. I would say I have had a very positive experience.
Meryl H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/18
I had a short wait to see the doctor and he gave me an injection and I was gone .
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Junius has always helped me when he could or has sent me to another doctor that he thought maybe able to. I trust Dr. Junius with my life!
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Cazale was very thorough with his examination. He took his time to answer all my questions. He brought out a model of a shoulder to explain my problem so I would have a complete understatement of what was happening. Excellent service was provided by Dr. Cazale.
Kathee A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Parnell is a listener and is very informative. This last visit, however, he wrote both of my prescriptions inaccurate. I will be contacting his nurse on Monday regarding the prescriptions.
Cynthia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/18
Excellent He always has time to discuss my medical needs..
Blaise M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/18
Good visit with Doctor and he ordered a chance in my therapy
Blaise M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/18
Had a good visit with the doctor and he ordered more therapy to help me
Nikita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/18
Office very nice, staff very professional and personable. Dr. Junius, III very professional and made me feel very comfortable on my visits. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. Thanks for all your help.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/18
Always takes the time to explain everything in great detail. I really appreciate that. You can tell he genuinely cares for his patients
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/18
Great staff and always wonderful experience with Dr Junius!!!
Frances Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/18
Informative and helpful