We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1819 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1819 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr. Parnell and Belinda are the greatest. Sometimes you’ve got a little wait but it’s worth it.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/18
I would definitely rate my experience with Crescent City Orpho as excellent.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/18
This is the orthopedic surgeon to go to in this city. Very knowledgeable & very professional
Krista M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/18
I showed up well before my appointment time & they were able to accommodate me no problem. Dr Parnell was easy to speak with.
Renee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/18
Doc is very kind and knowledgeable.
Laura D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr. Binder is the Example of what a Dr. should be. Prof, Funny and you know he cares about you. HE IS THE BEST out of all of my Drs!!!
Maurleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr Parnell is always so pleasant and thorough. He never rushes me no matter how many questions I ask. Glad he's my doctor. Couldn't ask for any better. Also his nurse Belinda is the same never rushes you . Her demeaner is always pleasant and concerned about my well being. A great experience with them both.
Joanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
My doctor is great and made me feel very comfortable.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
Very pleased for my monthly injection!
Kerrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/18
Even though the wait was over an hour, I feel that Dr. Junius did not rush through my visit since it was a follow-up. I am happy with the care I am receiving from him and the staff of Crescent City Orthopedics.
Annette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/18
Very pleasant visit with knowable and kind staff. Dr Parnell is a great doctor. Very matter of fact and encouraging with the care that you need.
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/18
Great staff very polite nice and the doctor Scott Bueller is a great doctor will recommend him
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/18
Super fast appointment following injury. Within an hour I was having xrays and seeing Dr. B. Scheduler was excellent. She kept asking until Dr. B agreed to see me. Great care when I needed it.
Barry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/18
Information given on MRI
Esmond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/18
Excellent !
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/18
I want everyone to know that Dr. Junius changed my life I was in Severe pain in my right hip doctors were unable to find out what was wrong with me then I was referred to Dr. Junius and he saw that my hip replacement had wore out and did a total hip revision and almost right after surgery I noticed the pain I had before surgery was gone. Dr Junius will be doing my right hip in March. The words that best describes Dr. Junius are skilled, caring and compassionate and has a great bedside manner I have never had a doctor take the time to make sure I understood everything that was going to take place. Thank You Dr.Junius
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/18
Best Dr. In town. Great diagnostician and good bedside manner.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/18
The quality of care, compassion and responsiveness of Dr. Buhler has exceeded my expectations. He has been phenomenal..and is highly recommended. I attribute my recovery to the excellent care by Dr. Buhler and Crescent City Orthopedics.
Jack L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/18
Efficient, courteous-great staff!!
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/18
Very pleasant Dr. explained step by step everything that has happened to my knee