We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1819 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1819 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Junius saw me for my final visit for this year for my post operative total knee replacement surgery. The surgery went very well, and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome! He’s also very personable; I need that in a doctor.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr. Binder gets to the heart of the matter promptly and his disposition of treatment is always spot on!
Erith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/18
I’ve been going to Dr Cazalade for over 12 yrs. He’s the best !! I was really hurting today , He and his staff lifted my spirits
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr. Buhler listens carefully to your issues and concerns. He is very attentive and takes his time to examine you. He asks questions and answers all of your questions. I highly recommend him as a doctor and surgeon. . He did a wonderful job on my rotator cuff surgery a few months ago. The follow up care was excellent.
Cyrel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr Cazale was very thorough & explained problem in layman’s terms
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/18
Very pleased with the time Dr Cazale takes with his patients. Always very honest and gives all the facts
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/18
I did not have a long wait. dr zoarnell was knowledgeable and informative. I am very pleased with my service.
Raymond G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/18
Very informative relative to what I might be able to do in the future to help my rehab.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/18
Another great experience. Monica is wonderful and, of course, so is Dr Buhler
Matt K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/18
Great follow up as usual.
Fay U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
Wonderful, so easy to talk to & took his time answering all of my questions , a joy to finally leave a doctor’s office and feel like I got my monies worth.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/18
Great visit
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/18
All concerns where addressed
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/18
Wait time was not long. Dr. Junius was thoughtful and very honest of my assessment. He gave me his honest opinion about my future surgery.
Lana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/18
Had a great experience as always. Dr Cazale explained and answered all my concerns.
Jessica T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/18
Dr. Junius is great however the wait time was an hour past my appointment
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr Parnell is very thorough & listens to me when describing the pain.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/18
My experience was good
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/18
My experience with Dr.Binder has been nothing but exceptional.He did a great job on my torn Achilles. In fact, the front office, his nurse and physical therapy all get high marks. I would definitely recommend Dr. Binder
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/18
I was seen by the doctor within 10 minutes of my appointment time and after the exam the less envasive and less costly approach was recommended which I greatly appreciated