We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1819 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1819 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Professional and friendly office staff. Dr. Cazale is kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable. He takes his time and explains everything in a way you can understand it. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Eldon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Usual visit, I told Dr. Cazale what the ongoing issues were, he told me all the options and the prognoses. I value his candor, and he has been spot on every time. I would (and have) recommended Dr. Cazale any time (many times.
Warren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Great doctor. Explained everything in detail
Kassie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr Buhler is great!
Savanah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
Our experience was great. We didn’t have to wait long and was satisfied with the time my daughter had with Dr Binder and his diagnosis.
Joshua L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/18
Great!!!!
Arielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/18
Great office. Love the staff and doctor!!!
Jena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Great doctor!!
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Junius took the time to explain and show me the x-rays of my discomfort. We also discussed avenues to explore if my condition would worsen in the future. Dr. Junius made me feel comfortable and confident.
Oliver L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Excellent. Dr. Junius is in my opinion the best orthopedic doctor ever. He spends time with his patients and he doesn’t rush through visits like some other physicians.
Paige S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
As usual, Dr. Junius offered a well thought out plan of treatment that we feel is best.
Tiffany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Excellent Dr
Glenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Exceptional
Patricia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Excellent as usual After many years I wouldn’t be back if it wasn’t
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Had a bit of a wait, but thats Monday in Orthopedics..Dr Cazale took his time giving me options and did not rush even though he was late. Nearly pain free injection.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/18
Treated my strained wrist gave me full attention and explained treatment fully.
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/18
All personel were pleasant, helpful, and informative. I would highly recommend.
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/18
Very courteous & pleasant staff. Dr. Cazale is the best!
Carla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/18
Absolutely love Dr. Binder. Your front office people and xray tech. need to be friendlier. They were not ugly, but had little personality, and for goodness sake, they need to SMILE!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/18
Fantastic orthopedic! Over 20 years as his patient.