We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1773 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1773 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Parnell is kind and explains your situation clearly. He is my orthopedist of choice.
Wendy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
My Dr. Is present and aware of my issues and seeks the best possible care for me.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very good
Darlisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Buhler was great and was vey hands on. I’m currently recovering from a surgery he performed and I am looking forward to getting back to 100% soon.
Erlinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Pleasant and informative staff nice too!♥️⚜️
Delinda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Good
Ruby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
Megan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Cazale was extraordinary, empathetic and helpful.
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I love Dr Binder and his staff. The only problem is getting thru to leave a message for his nurse, Abby. You cannot reach her phone directly. You have to go thru the front desk. When I tried to schedule my MRI, Nikki gave me her extension and when I called back there is not an option to put in an extension. Again you have to go thru the front desk for them to transfer you. This is my only complaint I have. Can’t reach your party directly. Otherwise I am very happy with Dr Binder and his nurse, Abby.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Binder is a great surgeon.He has repaired a torn Achilles and recently a knee replacement.I would definitely recommend him .
Cindy G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Doctor and staff all friendly and treatments/procedures fast and ultimately fairly effective.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Great
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Cazale is very interested in his patients in a personal manner and spends time with them. He asks if there are any questions and answers them fully. He also has personally responded to telephone calls.
June C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Good
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Examination and explanation well done. Appropriate xrays were taken and reviewed. Well treated and satisfied with visit.
Erica H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
The staff is always friendly and helpful. But I waited in the appointment room for 1.5 hours to see Dr. Buhler for 5 minutes.
Edward A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Great physician Great Bedside manner Always follows up
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent care by Dr. Binder.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Good
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
He Is great