Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1203 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1203 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristina B.
Submitted 10/08/19
It was good
Michele M.
Submitted 10/08/19
I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Junius. I am 6 weeks post op partial knee replacement and doing great. I highly recommend Crescent City Orthopedics.
Nanette B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Quick, courteous service. Very pleasant experience!
John M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great doctor. Trust him absolutely.
Maureen C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Scott Buhler is a caring person always fixes the problem and the the personnel are always friendly
Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr . Binder is and has been a very hands on doctor. Very good at what he does
Michael G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Right knee shot
Cheryl H.
Submitted 10/03/19
We love Dr Cazale. He is the most knowledgeable orthopedic doctor in town. I recommend him to everyone.
Jodie M.
Submitted 10/03/19
I was in and out in less than 20 minutes, including an X-Ray and a simple plan to fix my shoulder. I was thrilled.
Michael V.
Submitted 10/02/19
Professional and informative
Kerwin C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Too long in waiting room
Dorothy Ann M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Junius is very knowledgeable and highly experienced. My surgery went well and I have recovered quickly. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Beverly B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Good visit, however the wait in the back room was 45 mins. bit too long.
Felicia B.
Submitted 10/02/19
No wait - total professional demeanor of staff and doctor . Just a pleasure dealing with Scott and his staff.
Chester C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Junius is a great doc. He replaced both of my knees and has now repaired my rotator cuff in my shoulder. A+ doc and clinic. Highly recommend both.
Joann A.
Submitted 10/01/19
DR. PARNELL DOES NOT RUSH TO SURGERY. HE CAREFULLY CONSIDERS ALL FACTORS. HE IS CONCERNED ABOUT YOU.
Mattie W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Friendly and caring doctor and assistants.
Mary O.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always a professional, thoughtful visit! Thanks, Dr. Parnell and Belinda!
Frances C.
Submitted 09/29/19
I could barely walk for the pain in my right foot he ordered a therapist and it’s helping me a lot
Margaret K.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very satisfied. Dr Mead was very nice, informative and helpful. I received a cortisone shot and he did not hurt me at all. Very good doctor. Highly Recommend.