Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

722 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 722 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent & very Professional Care. Did not have to wait too long.
Charlene R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Everything was great. Got in to see dr. right away. But I had trouble getting on this sight. Just got through.
Jo Ellen D.
Submitted 01/09/19
He is a very nice and thorough physician
Dorothy C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Still in pain but he said we will find a solution
Franci E.
Submitted 01/09/19
Nicely staff
Joan G.
Submitted 01/09/19
This was my second visit within a week and another very satisfied experience....Dr Parnell and Staff are the best!!!
Karen H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Extremely satisfied with Dr Parnell. Short waiting time and he always helps to relivemy neck pain!!
Gertrude S.
Submitted 01/09/19
I thought the timing was wonderful u didn’t have too wait a long time to see the doctor he also took time to make sure u understand everything he told you! And everybody there was very nice and concerned I really had a very nice visit even though I had 4 fractures in my right arm. Thanks too crescent city!!!!!
Linda B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Binder was kind and friendly
Carolyn C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr binder is very nice doctor who has shown to be knowledgeable about knee injuries.
Michael R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Good
Diane H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Always pleased with Dr Junius n his expertise n time he spends with his patients except that most visits are never on time. I had a 10 am appt n didn’t see him til after 11:30. I think he is being overbooked n booking staff should book less appts per Hr so not to upset his patients n cause them aggravation n stress. Should be seen within30-45 mins. of Appt. time including Xrays.
Tiffany G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Parnell was amazing , he explained everything to make sure I understood what was going on with my knee and ankle. Definitely helped give me peace of mind.
Dorothea K.
Submitted 01/07/19
Super sweet kind friendly staff and dr. Buehler was so nice kind and gentle and explained everything to you and he just makes you feel comfortable and he helps you understand what's wrong with you and he's he's a very awesome doctor I would recommend him to anybody anybody go see doctor Buhler he would not steer you wrong he is an awesome awesome doctor . I will most definitely recommend him to anyone to see him for Orthopedics.
Chris M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great
Susan B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very patient explaining my options and entire staff was friendly
Susan L.
Submitted 01/05/19
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Cazale and the staff at Crescent City Orthopedics. In 2014 I badly broke my right ankle and thankfully was healed by Dr. Cazale. I recently saw him for a fall I had taken. Not only is Dr. Cazale a very skilled surgeon, but he relates well to his patients. He is wonderful to talk to and makes things easy to understand. I highly recommend Dr. Cazale.
Joan G.
Submitted 01/04/19
It was a great experience...my first visit here.....from the time I walked in the reception area they were pleasant and put you at ease ...my x ray technician was very nice and very caring as I was in a lot of pain....once finished it was not a long time to see the Dr...his nurse who was lovely took notes of my condition...once Dr Parnell came in he explained all my x ray details thoroughly and answered all my questions ...very satisfied and highly recommend Dr Parnell and his staff....
Cheryl L.
Submitted 01/04/19
I saw Dr. Parnell for a wrist injury. He listened well to my complaint and planned accordingly.
Doris J.
Submitted 01/04/19
Perfect