Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1235 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1235 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great
Jolie R.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great
Annette B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always kind and compassionate.
Ralph R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very impressed by Dr Binder knowledge and ability .
Karen H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always polite and very attentive.
William R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Tricia C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Mead was nice and explained everything to me. I did not feel rushed. I was very please with this visit.
Earl F.
Submitted 10/21/19
I was in pain. They knew it. They saw me later that morning.
Joanne W.
Submitted 10/21/19
always a wonderful experience, every one is very nice and polite. I love the location with fitness center right night door under the same roof
Jo Ellen D.
Submitted 10/21/19
I have known Dr. Binder For over 25 years and he is one of the best physicians. He cares about his patients and is willing to take that extra step to figure out what is going on. He also truly sits their and truly listens to what you as a patients has to say. I would most definitely recommend him in a heart beat
Jeanne B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent service and care. Dr Cazale and his staff are the best...
Alta S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very well pleased and very happy meeting Dr Buhler
Timothy M.
Submitted 10/20/19
the sraff was wonderfull and very help full. momy eait time eas less yhrn 5 min,s the staff answered all my quetuions. The Dr. too took hid time talked to me and answer all my questions and gave me info that i had not though yo ask as well as guvung mr a full work up. He took timr with me and i am very happy with him. I tell others what a good Dr. he is thank you
Wade G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very pleasant and satisfying visit. Knowledgeable dr. with great personality. Staff was equally impressive. Recommend to anyone with hip or knee problems.
Troy G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great visit with Dr.Junius he gave a brief profile of himself along with diagnosis of my hip with describing the amount of time in surgery would be alone with how long to expected for healing process great Dr. explain procedure well would recommend his service to anyone.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 10/18/19
Wait in exam room was long. Doctor apologized for that. His knowledge of my problem was great. Took care of it right then
Charlotte B.
Submitted 10/17/19
He was very helpful and very caring
Harold F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent
Donald H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Outstanding doctor. Explains everything very well.
Saul K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great job by dr j