We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1622 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1622 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles H.
Submitted 01/04/22
My experience with Doctor Binder has been wonderful. He has done two knee replacement and I haven't had any pain in the last six years. So I would recommend him
Brenda C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Was very efficient
Tramaine J.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very professional
Mary H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great everybody was very kind and considerate
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr Parnell is wonderful! Takes a lot of time with you. Very patient and explains everything to you!
Jan S.
Submitted 01/02/22
Always pleasant and professional.
Kirk D.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Buhler is great! Thank you
James M.
Submitted 12/29/21
I've seen Dr. Buhler three times for a chronic knee condition. I appreciated the fact he took the time to fully assess my problem before going straight to surgery. He also took back issues into account and coordinated with my neurosurgeon and pain management doctors so we weren't all working against each other. I thoroughly recommend Dr. Buhler.
Meade K.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent doctor! Listens to my situation, asks questions @ explains the way to rectify my problem
Cindy G.
Submitted 12/26/21
Always punctual, friendly and efficient.
Uraina B.
Submitted 12/24/21
The best ever. they are very nice and polite
Melvin G.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent
Joan O.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Buhler wants to help his patients. He is kind and considerate. Helps in anyway he can
Ferdinand M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great. Best of care and personnel very short waiting time,great facility
June C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Called on time, dr. Cazale explains everything so you understand .
Gordon P.
Submitted 12/15/21
Doctors and staff are amazing and friendly ❤️
George C.
Submitted 12/14/21
First visit in a while it has improved since my last experience. One Receptionist a little sharp when speaking to customers .
Cheryl K.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great
David D.
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent cate
James F.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Parnell and the entire staff at Crescent City Orthopedics provide outstanding service. I highly recommend them .