Crescent City Orthopedics is NOW OPEN for walk-ins

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1448 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1448 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miranda V.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Mead is on top of his game. I have so much confidence in him and every decision that is made in my treatment plan.
Barbara V.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Junius is a very competent and caring Doctor. He took time to explain shoulder replacement to me. He took time with me. In the meanwhile he gave me an injection in my shoulder to help relieve the pain. I highly recommend Dr. Junius.
Gregory R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Awesome
CAROL B.
Submitted 03/22/21
She explained what I need to do after surgery and answered all my questions.
Earl L.
Submitted 03/22/21
It’s was great
Jeanne B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Always satisfied with Dr. Cazale. I have been with him for many years.
Nancy T.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Junius is very thorough and is committed to quality and safety of patient care.
Sybil J.
Submitted 03/15/21
AS always, I receive professional medical consultation regarding follow-up, as well as medical updates, concerning the care that's provided.
Elsie W.
Submitted 03/12/21
The staff was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional, the wait time was minimal which was great.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Parnell is the best. He never fails to give his opinion of treatment but totally leaves it up to the patient.
Charles L.
Submitted 03/11/21
great
Holly K.
Submitted 02/25/21
I have had Dr. Parnell as my doctor for so many year I can't even remember. He and his staff have always been so kind and patient with me. He takes the time to answer all my questions. He is a wonderful orthopedic doctor and both my husband and I have him as our doctor!
Jenifer G.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr Binder is thorough and professional. He takes his time and explains explains so that you’ll know what to expect regarding the problem that you may be having. I’ve been his patient for years and highly recommend him.
Ray H.
Submitted 02/13/21
Great doctor as he shared a lot of Information with me regarding hip replacement.
Angela K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Can't say enough about Dr. Junius and his staff. Very caring and compassionate. Love Cresent City orthopedics.
Michael L.
Submitted 02/09/21
My utilization of Dr. Junius service is related to total hip replacement. I have been completely satisfied with all aspects of my treatment. From evaluation ,to surgery, to physical therapy, to follow up appointments has been very pleasant dealing with professional, caring, knowledgeable and extremely competent staff and doctors. I will need another replacement in the coming years and I will be coming back to Dr. Junius when that time comes.
Cindy P.
Submitted 01/27/21
I wished I asked some questions, but will ask them next time
Ralph R.
Submitted 01/27/21
The whole staff are always very professional and organized
Terri W.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr Junius delivered excellent surgical results ! From my first visit he and his staff instilled confidence in the choices I had to make for optimal health. I am forever grateful.
Sybil J.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Buhler, as always, has provided great medical care during my visits. I highly recommend him for your orthopedic procedures and care.