Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

646 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer A.
Submitted 11/09/18
Very sweet and attentive. Listened to all my concerns and offered conservative non-invasive treatments. I’m glad I went to see him.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/08/18
The BEST. Staff and DR....
Carlos M.
Submitted 11/06/18
Excellent, that's why I always come back to see Dr. Binder.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/05/18
I was very impressed by his compassion on my shoulder issues ps excellent dr.
Andree C.
Submitted 11/05/18
The office was very efficient; short wait time and the process smooth and quick. Dr Binder explained things very thoroughly and I left very satisfied
Kerri C.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr Buhler is one of my favorite doctors he called me one Day just to check up on me because he hadn’t heard from me in awhile and was Worried omg I didn’t know what to say because I have never once in my life had a doctor check up on me before just cause he was concerned. I was so taken back not only because my surgery went so well that he actually took time out of his day which I am sure is not easy to see how I was doing. And also I like that Dr Buhler takes care of himself and excersises I find that Doctors that excersise and eat well tend to understand an athletes body better and that most of us are not going to quit whatever sport we are doing . So when Dr Buhler tells me something I listen to him because I know he understands how much I love what I do .But I have complete faith in what he tells me to do . And as far as the staff omg how could you not like them and they always know my name which means a lot to me because I don’t feel like I am just a number.
Nims K.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr Cazal still always does a thorough investigation of our problem. He is from the old school not like a number of newer Doctors that does quick check gives you a shot and sends you home.
Nicole G.
Submitted 11/02/18
Very prompt and professional service.
Louis J.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very helpful I appreciate the help n my doctors concerns for my well Being. Junius is the best
Debra B.
Submitted 10/31/18
I was very pleased with Dr. Bugler. He was very professional and easy to talk to. He listened to and answered my questions. He explained my diagnosis and demonstrated how to exercise my knee. If I need to make an appointment again I will most definitely be seeing him again. Additionally all staff I came in contact with was very professional and friendly.
Robert J.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. CazLe is very thorough and does not rush to get to his next patient. He answers my questions in layman terms and offers suggestions to help the healing process. Dr. Cazale has a great personality and is always upbeat. I glad he has been my physician for over 25 years.
Elaine T.
Submitted 10/26/18
My questions were answered very professionally
Mario R.
Submitted 10/26/18
visit with dr Cazale was great, however a little long wait appointment for 9AM & we did not get to see him for almost an hour thanks
Arielle C.
Submitted 10/25/18
Great. We love Dr. Buhler!!
Robert B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Exceptional care at every visit to Dr. Binder.
George B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Parnell is very patient-friendly and takes the time to explain his findings and his recommendations for treatment.
Rae M.
Submitted 10/23/18
Everything was good.didn’t have to wait long at all
Evelyn B.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very satisfactory. Everyone very friendly and helpful and professional. Thanks
Gillian W.
Submitted 10/23/18
Good
Andrea W.
Submitted 10/23/18
My visit was quite an experience. My Dr made me very comfortable