We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1622 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1622 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gaynell L.
Submitted 12/29/17
Greatest people, easy to talk to, wonderful doctors!!!!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 12/29/17
Doctor was gentle with the injection, only hurt a little bit. Hope it works!
Rickey R.
Submitted 12/29/17
As always I leave knowing what my condition is and options are. Dr. Buhler always performs his services/examinationS with the highest quality and shows compassion to me and I am sure to every other. I am happy and pleased to be a patient of Dr. Buhler.
Harold D.
Submitted 12/29/17
long wait but good info
Leslie B.
Submitted 12/29/17
I have seen Dr. Binder since 2011for separate injuries. He has a wonderful bed-side manner. He explains in detail how the joints work. When there is an injury, he shows how it could have occurred and offers the best course of action. I trust Dr. Binder and will not see any other in his field of expertise.
Stephen H.
Submitted 12/28/17
Very good, focused, informative, and effective. Listens well and responds.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 12/28/17
They are awesome people. My husband had both knees replaced with Dr Cazale. Recommend them anytime!
Mary T.
Submitted 12/28/17
Dr. Buhler is a wonderful, caring doctor! I'm lucky to have found him.
Marian J.
Submitted 12/28/17
Great bedside manner, gave steriod shot for knee & prescribed anti inf 4 foot dropped pickle jar on
Doretta O.
Submitted 12/28/17
Perfectly fine. Dr Casalet is very caring. And so is his staff. Thank so much. Doretta O
Patricia G.
Submitted 12/28/17
Always a positive experience with dr. Parnell!
Melissa M.
Submitted 12/28/17
Very attentive staff. Have seen Dr Cazale for years and very satisfied.
Craig B.
Submitted 12/28/17
Dr. Buhler is the best . I have recommended him to family and friends and they love him.
Nick G.
Submitted 12/28/17
It was a follow up he was happy with the xrayz and told me to finish up with physical therapy
Nick G.
Submitted 12/28/17
Good he was pleased with my knee and told me to finish out with therapy only 4 visits left.
Meryl H.
Submitted 12/27/17
Quick and easy injection , hope to get good results .
Donovan K.
Submitted 12/27/17
Great Experience!!
Merry O.
Submitted 12/27/17
great
Merry O.
Submitted 12/27/17
Great
Merry O.
Submitted 12/27/17
Great