We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1659 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1659 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard G.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr Binder is thorough, knowledgeable, and patient. He explained my condition in detail and answered questions to my satisfaction. I appreciated his professionalism.
Barbara D.
Submitted 02/05/18
Seem like long wait Staff and doctor was very nice. Dr. Scott Butler was excellent.
Martha R.
Submitted 02/02/18
I thought that Dr. Parnell and his staff were absolutely excellent.
Jean F.
Submitted 02/02/18
Staff: always congenial and efficient. The Doctors go way beyond expectations in health care
Mark B.
Submitted 02/02/18
Dr. Buhler is great. He tells you like it is and makes you feel welcomed
Marsha G.
Submitted 01/31/18
Wonderful. Dr. Junius is a caring, thorough, experienced and excellent Doctor.
Edwin H.
Submitted 01/31/18
Good
Michael L.
Submitted 01/30/18
Went for surgical consult. Dr. Binder broke the tension with humor. My kind of guy. Very knowledgable, professional and personable. Great first meeting.
Mildred C.
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr. Bugler is very attentive and positive. I would say I have had a very positive experience.
Meryl H.
Submitted 01/27/18
I had a short wait to see the doctor and he gave me an injection and I was gone .
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Junius has always helped me when he could or has sent me to another doctor that he thought maybe able to. I trust Dr. Junius with my life!
Robert J.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Cazale was very thorough with his examination. He took his time to answer all my questions. He brought out a model of a shoulder to explain my problem so I would have a complete understatement of what was happening. Excellent service was provided by Dr. Cazale.
Kathee A.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Parnell is a listener and is very informative. This last visit, however, he wrote both of my prescriptions inaccurate. I will be contacting his nurse on Monday regarding the prescriptions.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 01/23/18
Excellent He always has time to discuss my medical needs..
Blaise M.
Submitted 01/23/18
Good visit with Doctor and he ordered a chance in my therapy
Blaise M.
Submitted 01/23/18
Had a good visit with the doctor and he ordered more therapy to help me
Nikita K.
Submitted 01/23/18
Office very nice, staff very professional and personable. Dr. Junius, III very professional and made me feel very comfortable on my visits. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. Thanks for all your help.
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/23/18
Always takes the time to explain everything in great detail. I really appreciate that. You can tell he genuinely cares for his patients
Theresa L.
Submitted 01/18/18
Great staff and always wonderful experience with Dr Junius!!!
Frances Q.
Submitted 01/17/18
Informative and helpful