Crescent City Orthopedics is NOW OPEN for walk-ins

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1448 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1448 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nick G.
Submitted 12/28/17
Good he was pleased with my knee and told me to finish out with therapy only 4 visits left.
Meryl H.
Submitted 12/27/17
Quick and easy injection , hope to get good results .
Donovan K.
Submitted 12/27/17
Great Experience!!
Merry O.
Submitted 12/27/17
great
Merry O.
Submitted 12/27/17
Great
Merry O.
Submitted 12/27/17
Great
Merry O.
Submitted 12/27/17
Everything was just as I expected to be.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 12/27/17
Dr Parnell exhibits great bedside care.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 12/27/17
Great Experience
Sheryl M.
Submitted 12/27/17
No wait. Wonderful!
Donovan K.
Submitted 12/27/17
I was a Great Experience! Thank You
Dan W.
Submitted 12/25/17
It has been an awesome experience. Everyone has been so helpful.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 12/23/17
Thank you for relieving my pain from osteoarthritis!
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/23/17
I was checked in immediately, taken to an exam room within five minutes, seen by md in ten minutes, procedure performed as needed.
Pierre M.
Submitted 12/23/17
I appreciate the office's ability and willingness to work with my schedule.
Nancy M.
Submitted 12/23/17
Dr. Buhler was very professional and explained everything. I would definitely recommend him.
Jill C.
Submitted 12/22/17
Over a one-hour wait. I think it's because it's in the afternoon. I will try to make morning appointments from now on
Philip R.
Submitted 12/22/17
Very professional and understanding
Betty G.
Submitted 12/22/17
The doctor went out of his way even though he had a very busy schedule during the holidays to fit me in to relieve my knee pain.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 12/22/17
Love this office. Staff and Doctors. Always warm welcomed. Best Orthopedic in town. Dr. Junius is the best.