Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

538 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen H.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Buhler is always concerned for his patients and offers great care in a timely manner. I use both locations for service of my health needs. His entire staff offers a very pleasant experience!
Mary L.
Submitted 08/30/18
Very informative about my knee replacement. Very professional with a great attitude to his patients. Employees are great!
Robert B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Binder is always very informative and takes his time to make sure you understand your treatment options. I highly recommend him.
Wesley F.
Submitted 08/28/18
Very informative and attentive.
Barry C.
Submitted 08/27/18
I would trade ed Dr. CAZALE for no therapy doctor. I wish he could treat you for everything. He' been my husband's orthopedic doctor since 1985.
Jason L.
Submitted 08/27/18
Doctor Buhler is very throught with his examinations and diagnosis. He is also very friendly and helpful with all of your questions.
Ann L.
Submitted 08/25/18
I was seen very quickly. Doctor Binder reviewed every thing with me and explained testing needed. Check out easy.
Suman J.
Submitted 08/25/18
Am very satisfied with Dr. Junus suggested course of treatment.
Patsy D.
Submitted 08/24/18
Doctor was late. Care given was exceptional. He apologized about running so late
Suzette A.
Submitted 08/24/18
If I have to see a dr he is the best fantasy great personality great manManners could not have better
Beth R.
Submitted 08/24/18
Great
Michael P.
Submitted 08/23/18
Always very professional, polite and efficiently run.
Maria L.
Submitted 08/23/18
Very pleasant. Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Anthony M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very satisfied gives great advise on your problems I recommend him highly
Kathleen D.
Submitted 08/21/18
Extremely patient friendly! Bent over backwards to accommodate me for a follow up visit!
Armando L.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great as always
Patti H.
Submitted 08/20/18
Quick service for a 1st time patient.
Janis P.
Submitted 08/20/18
Very pleasant. Thank you.
Barbara F.
Submitted 08/15/18
Very professional Everyone friendly and very little waiting.
Craig S.
Submitted 08/15/18
Always very personable and professional.