Crescent City Orthopedics is NOW OPEN for walk-ins

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1448 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1448 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Complete satisfaction.
Betty B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Did not have to wait long to see Dr. Purnell. Was satisfied with my visit. Would recommendFriends and family to Dr. PERNELL
Cindy P.
Submitted 06/05/21
I have had an amazing experience with my new knee. The only suggestion I have is the patience need more training on what to expect. I went into this surgery completely blind with very limited information. But it all worked out due to shear determination and hard work, not to mention a very skilled surgeon. Thank you Dr Junius.
Lynn J.
Submitted 06/05/21
My appointments with Dr. Cazale are always excellent. From checking in from checking out, all of the staff are friendly and professional. They answering any questions that I have. Dr. Cazale listens to all of my concerns and explains my diagnosis and issues completely. He is by far one of the best doctors I have ever had the opportunity to visit. I always recommend him to my family and friends.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Highly recommend Dr Bulher he is great at what he does. I love Cresent City Orthopedics
Jorge R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Good
John S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr Buhler is thorough and caring.
Angela G.
Submitted 05/21/21
I saw Jason for my visit. He explained to me what I needed to know. He is an awesome helper to Dr. Junius.
Angela G.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Junius did my knee surgery. He is an awesome doctor. He tells what he was going to do,
Angela G.
Submitted 05/16/21
Jason went over everything I had to know before my knee surgery. He is awesome.
Angela G.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr. Junius is an awesome doctor. He took the time to tell me what he was going to do for my knee surgery.
Angela G.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr. Junius did my knee surgery. He is an awesome doctor. All the people that works at the office are awesome and helpful.
Judy R.
Submitted 05/10/21
Takes his time and explains what is going on and exactly what needs to be done. I highly recommend him when friends are looking for an orthopedist.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very informative and to the point.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great
Beverly H.
Submitted 04/24/21
I visited Dr. Parnell because a bad fall after going to the emergency room at EJ Hospital and being diagnosed with a broken left shoulder and upper left arm. He explained what happened to me and sent me to Delta Medical for a much better sling than the Hospital had put on me. I see him every 2 weeks now and he has helped me work through this painful experience. He is kind and I trust his professionalism and advice. I know he wants to do the best for me. I respect him and his ability to see me through this trauma.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 04/16/21
My experience was excellent, the doctor was very patient and explained my problem very well. All of the assistants and receptionist were polite and gentle. My only complaint was the wait time once I was put in the exam room.
Donald H.
Submitted 04/10/21
Great doctor. Very thorough
Debra G.
Submitted 04/02/21
In and out quickly; great visit
Mark G.
Submitted 04/02/21
Great Doctor