Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1203 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1203 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy M.
Submitted 10/20/19
the sraff was wonderfull and very help full. momy eait time eas less yhrn 5 min,s the staff answered all my quetuions. The Dr. too took hid time talked to me and answer all my questions and gave me info that i had not though yo ask as well as guvung mr a full work up. He took timr with me and i am very happy with him. I tell others what a good Dr. he is thank you
Wade G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very pleasant and satisfying visit. Knowledgeable dr. with great personality. Staff was equally impressive. Recommend to anyone with hip or knee problems.
Troy G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great visit with Dr.Junius he gave a brief profile of himself along with diagnosis of my hip with describing the amount of time in surgery would be alone with how long to expected for healing process great Dr. explain procedure well would recommend his service to anyone.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 10/18/19
Wait in exam room was long. Doctor apologized for that. His knowledge of my problem was great. Took care of it right then
Charlotte B.
Submitted 10/17/19
He was very helpful and very caring
Harold F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent
Donald H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Outstanding doctor. Explains everything very well.
Saul K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great job by dr j
Laura W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very nice & informative .
Lawrence S.
Submitted 10/16/19
The best doctor, Dr. S. Buhler. You could not ask for a better person.
Barbara F.
Submitted 10/15/19
I would never consider going anyplace else nor would I be willing to see anyone as great as Dr Cazale. They are friendly, professional and so organized there is never any extended wait to be seen.
Charlene R.
Submitted 10/14/19
There was a new girl in the front who was good but too many people waiting to check in and then you had to go back up to pay your copay. They should have two girls up there signing up and taking copays. And she had to give patients appointments. My apt was for 2:30. Did not go back til 3. Too long to wait.
Judy G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Good
Magdalen I.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very good experience was satisfied with my visit . Thank you .
Sandra W.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent. Wasn't the perfect outcome he had hoped to be able to produce but he did an excellent job given the complications presented. I'm very pleased with his skill and care for my recovery.
Ronald J.
Submitted 10/10/19
The experience was very good.
Rae Ann M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Mead was very nice. Seemed to really listen to my complaints and offered best treatment plan.
Valerie C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Sry comforting. I am not hurting to the degree I was before I was given the injection
Keith D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Informative
Yvette S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Julius answered all questions & was not in a hurry!!