Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

646 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richelle K.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr Buhler was amazing, able to identify my problems, give me things to adjust in my daily exercises and give me a game plan for moving forward with my treatment
Joyce T.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr Buhler is an amazing doctor! I've been through several Orthos and he's the only one who took the time to figure out what my issues were instead of just trying to push pain pills on me! My surgery date was 11/16/18 and I'm already feeling much better! Thank you! Joyce
Cheryl F.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very little wait time.
Shirley R.
Submitted 11/30/18
Everyone friendly and knowledgeable.
Henrietta D.
Submitted 11/28/18
My primary care physician referred me to Dr. Junius many years ago and I've been in GREAT hands since. My latest surgery (partial knee replacement) was on October 11th and I had my second post-op visit last week - everything was great! I guess I'll NEVER get tired of saying Dr. Junius is the BEST!!! He's a wonderful, old-school kind of doctor (even though he isn't old enough to be old-school). He genuinely cares for his patients and I know it's kinda crazy but when I'm in pain, I feel as though I can see his pain - he strives to make sure his patients are able to live as close to a pain-free life as possible. After my last surgery, when my son met Dr. Junius, he said "mom, now I see why you love and trust him as you do"!! I am definitely a patient for LIFE. I must say that the entire staff at Crescent City Orthopedics and the Crescent City Orthopedics Therapy team are AMAZING as well.
Janice C.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr Binder is such a good listener and always bnb your best interest in mind
Robbie S.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great experience! Love Dr Cazele. Staff was friendly, professional, and courteous.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 11/24/18
Great people- Doctor Binder took great care of me !
Robert B.
Submitted 11/21/18
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Binder.
Donald V.
Submitted 11/20/18
Great visit everyone took time to explain what was being done for and to me. Wish all Dr visits could be done this way. Thx.
Christina G.
Submitted 11/16/18
It was a fast visit and Dr Binder is always kind and thorough .
Genevieve S.
Submitted 11/16/18
B
Sara B.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr Buhler is an empathetic listener and a wonderful doctor.
Brett R.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great surgery great outcome great bedside manner awesome doc and staff
Mark J.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very knowledgeable and professional. Answered all questions and provided multiple options to my issue.
John J.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very good doctors and staff. It was a good visit and the doctor doesn't bs things.
Lauren N.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Parnell is wonderful. He always takes his time with you and explains everything. The only complaint I ever have is the wait times. If you go early in the morning you can get in and out much quicker.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very pleased with staff and loved my Doctor
Dorinda E.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very happy with the care I received from Dr. Junius and staff. Always treated with their utmost respect and understanding. Dr. Junius always took his time to explain my condition and treatment. I have always felt that his concern was genuine and heart felt. Thank you Dr. Junius and staff.
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/13/18
Wonderful! Office staff is friendly and courteous. Dr Cazale is kind and compassionate. He listens, explains treatment and available options. Great facility !