We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1773 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1773 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Very personal able took time to explain everything to me
Maria S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Nice an ttentive.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Cazale is thoughtful and skilled at handling my knee joint issues.
Lynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
As always, visit with dr. Junius was very informative. He seemed very concerned and was eager to solve the problem. Very professional.
Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Everyone was professional
Benny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Fast and friendly
Ernestine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
As always my visit with dr binder was successful and he helped me get some relief from my problem with my shoulder pain! As always we are very happy to have Cresent city orthopedic in our city!
Amy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent care and concern for patients
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great Doctor Plenty of assurance from him on recovering in time
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Cazale met with me to discuss a toe issue on my right foot. He had an X-Ray taken in order to further analyze my issue. He explained my situation very well and advised to return in 2 weeks. I am very happy with Dr. Cazake. The supporting staff is friendly and did a great job especially X-Ray.
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Staff is very friendly. They make a scary situation not so scary. The facility is very comfortable as well.
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Cazale listens to the patient, answers all questions and diagnoses quickly. He explains throughly what it is, what to expect, and what the options are. I have full confidence when it go to him.
Roxanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Binder care about you the patient. Dr. Binder Make sure you are getting the best care to stay well and healthy. To Abby Alleman she just awesome in helping in any way possible. To PT and the rest of the staff helpful and kind at Crescent City Orthopedics. ( Patient Roxanne Carter)
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very thankful to Dr. Junius for giving me relief from my shoulder pain.
Vetter O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
The physical therapists are excellent. They really helped my knee. I wish that I would have been able to get more visits. After my next surgery I will be back for more pt
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I never have to wait very long. Dr. Buhler & Jessica are very knowledgeable & will answer any concerns I have.
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Everyone was Courteous and professional
Carroll C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
My needs were taken care of.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
I was taken care of immediately and the visit with Dr Casale was very helpful in that my pain and it’s cure were clearly described. I was given clear directions for the medication what to do and meet the possible reactions I am feeling much better as a result
Theresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great