Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1235 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1235 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ignacio V.
Submitted 11/05/19
No wasted time Brought in;x-rays;into room followed shortly thereafter by Dr Parnell + asst Daniel Meds were called into my pharmacy NO WASTED TIME! Once I started the meds it wasn’t long before I was free of pain + the healing process began Thank you Dr Parnell + staff ICV 11/04/2019
John W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Jessica is a sweetheart. A real pleasure. Thanks
Jarvis L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very nice with smiling faces .
Stephanie G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great experience highly recommend
Gregory M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great service. Very good Doctor.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Buhler is very detailed when providing treatment. Spot on with injections Provides quality health care. Great team of doctors and staff.
Carol Q.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr binder listen , and always shares insight to my issues. Very professional, also friendly.
John L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Always a terrific doctor!
Oliver L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Junius is a excellent doctor.
Oliver L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Junius is the best
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/31/19
All of the staff are wonderful and kind the doctors a wonderful and this is just a terrific place for patients to come to for answers.
Jill S.
Submitted 10/31/19
thorough, timely, professional, personal
Gloria F.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Parnell was very knowledgeable and kind.
Dolly B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Binder is very reassuring about my upcoming knee replacement. I have total faith in him, also personally like him as a doctor. I am also sold on the type of knee replacement he uses.
Jill R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very pleased with my visit with Dr. Binder, he was caring and his staff was helpful and attentive!
Frank G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always great
Ryan K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very personable.
Karen M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Wonderful and compassionate Dr and staff
Timothy R.
Submitted 10/25/19
The visit was prompt and the staff was courteous. Dr. Junius is the best!
Sheila R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Cazale has always diagnosed my problem and given me ways to heal quickly.