We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1622 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1622 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki W.
Submitted 01/21/22
I love Dr Junius. My only complaint is I feel a little rushed when seeing him
Mitchell P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Wonderful experience. Caring professionals everywhere
Josephine N.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Cazale is a very caring doctor. He has been my doctor for years and I would always recommend him to others.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great doctor , friendly staff .
Jane H.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Binder is a great doctor—both professional and caring. Takes the time to listen and respond to concerns
Barbara V.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Junius is the best orthopedic Doctor around He listens to you and asks questions. He really cares about you and has wonderful procedures. Go see him you will be very satisfied.
Michael C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Always great
Rhonda P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Parnell is fabulous!,,
Geneva H.
Submitted 01/13/22
The service is great. Dr. Parnell is a Blessing.
Kathy C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very caring and take the time to help in any way.
Christi R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Awesome Doc
Yvonne W.
Submitted 01/10/22
My experience with Dr Binder and his staff is wonderful. It is top shelf professionalism from Dr Binder on to anyone I speak to. Anything that comes up I feel very confident calling on them for help. Even the representatives who answer the phone go out of their way to be extra friendly, nice, and most importantly, caring.
Shirley B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Got an appointment right away n was very satisfied with my doctors answer and recommended treatment.
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/09/22
On time. Excellent results
Andrew S.
Submitted 01/06/22
The administrative staff was professional and pleasant. Dr. Junius was through, explained his preliminary diagnosis and treatment in detail. I appreciated his personality and professional manner. The x-ray technician was professional and courteous. The preliminary treatment has already been effective.
Mary E.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Cazale is very knowledgeable and thorough. I would definitely recommend him.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great doctor!
Margaret D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Binder and everyone else at Crescent City Ortho could not have been nicer. I feel confident he will fix my ankle and it will be better than before.
Charleyn G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Buhler and Jessica are awesome! Very knowledgeable and patient! I highly recommend!
Virginia G.
Submitted 01/05/22
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Binder for years. He’s an amazing doctor with a great since of humor!! He’s the best orthopedic surgeon in the city!! Love him!