Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1229 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1229 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
Submitted 12/18/17
My visit today was excellent per the usual with Dr. Parnell. I have been seeing him for too many years to count. He has replaced both of my hips and was always very attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Parnell.
Michael K.
Submitted 12/18/17
Everybody is always courteous, respectful. Dr. Buhler creates a relaxed atmosphere for mw so I don't feel rushed & can ask all my questions.
Chrystle H.
Submitted 12/18/17
Explained everything very well.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/18/17
Dr. Binder performed my shoulder surgery and has been a pleasure to deal with. He fully explained the surgery and the post op procedures and takes the time to make sure you understand each step of your treatment.
Larry B.
Submitted 12/18/17
Very pleasant and friendly atmosphere. All of the staff,nurses and doctors are really great!
Norma V.
Submitted 12/18/17
I have to visit Dr Parnell more than I want too! But now that I’m older things are breaking down, lol! Dr. Parnell is a wonderful doctor. He always explain the issues in the most simple terms and make us feel comfortable. If we have questions we can call Belinda and she always calls back.
Gayle S.
Submitted 12/18/17
Very nice doctor and employees
Charles E.
Submitted 12/16/17
Every body was professional, curtious, and friendly.
Lynn N.
Submitted 12/15/17
Thanks to Dr Junius and his staff for all your concern and care of n recent surgery .