Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1214 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1214 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pierre M.
Submitted 12/23/17
I appreciate the office's ability and willingness to work with my schedule.
Nancy M.
Submitted 12/23/17
Dr. Buhler was very professional and explained everything. I would definitely recommend him.
Jill C.
Submitted 12/22/17
Over a one-hour wait. I think it's because it's in the afternoon. I will try to make morning appointments from now on
Philip R.
Submitted 12/22/17
Very professional and understanding
Betty G.
Submitted 12/22/17
The doctor went out of his way even though he had a very busy schedule during the holidays to fit me in to relieve my knee pain.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 12/22/17
Love this office. Staff and Doctors. Always warm welcomed. Best Orthopedic in town. Dr. Junius is the best.
Jesus F.
Submitted 12/22/17
Dr. Buhler is very knowledgeable and professional. He listened to every one of my concerns and addressed them accordingly. I would recomend him to everyone.
Francine C.
Submitted 12/21/17
My visit was very good, no much waiting & received good care.
Darcel F.
Submitted 12/21/17
Staff was very pleasant. Dr. Junius was attentive & kind
Mary O.
Submitted 12/21/17
No additional comment.
Karen H.
Submitted 12/21/17
Always satisfied
Corinne W.
Submitted 12/21/17
This was a post-op visit following knee surgery. I am very pleased with how I am progressing after surgery. Dr. Binder suggested some home exercises to further help me, and only if those do not seem to be working will he order physical therapy. Dr. Binder is thorough, answers questions (I had several before the surgery) and I know his staff is on hand if I should have any questions. I am very pleased with Dr. Binder and his staff.
Scott S.
Submitted 12/21/17
Short wait good visit
Gerald P.
Submitted 12/21/17
I received an injection in my foot
Craig C.
Submitted 12/20/17
Could have clean wound area.
Dianne S.
Submitted 12/20/17
Very thorough, explains the test results very clearly
Nebiat S.
Submitted 12/20/17
A little more time with the patient may have been helpful. The nurses & admin. assisances are awesome!
Mark L.
Submitted 12/20/17
DR JUNIUS VISITED WITH ME FOR A GOOD AMOUNT OF TIME AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS
Harris A.
Submitted 12/20/17
Friendly staff and Doctors! Doctors office is new and clean. I was in and out quickly
Catherine K.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr Binder and his staff are wonderful! They truly care about their patients and go above and beyond caring for me.