Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

538 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy B.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Cazale is always cool and explains himself thoroughly. He answers all of my questions and never rushes me out of his office. He always asks did he answer all of my questions.. Thanks, Dr. Cazale
Kenneth M.
Submitted 09/13/18
As usual everyone was nice, my Doctor is the greatest!
Matthew P.
Submitted 09/13/18
Quick, efficient and very professional.
Robert B.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Binder is always very informative and takes the time to explain things in a way that you can understand it.
Anita S.
Submitted 09/12/18
Great
Kenneth G.
Submitted 09/12/18
Have complete faith in Dr Buhler!
Barbara F.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Cazale is so easy to talk with. He is caring and willing to discuss treatment options.
Clifford D.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr Parnell is very personable, answers all questions. My husband has aphasia, he speaks slow and makes sure he understands.
Barry D.
Submitted 09/10/18
Post-op appointment. Questions answered and a course of treatment explained.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/08/18
Very professional and cares about you and your problems.
Sharon W.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Cazale gave me excellent care. I will highly recommend him to my friends.
Robert J.
Submitted 09/06/18
The wait to see the doctor took awhile, but the staff at the front and rear desk were pleasent, Dr Cazala’s nurse was knowledgable, and polite, X-ray very friendly. The key to a successful visit is Dr Cazala himself! Frendly, knowledgdable, and understsnding to my problem.
Susan C.
Submitted 09/06/18
Excellent, as always. The pleasant atmosphere, friendly and knowledgeable staff puts you at ease. There is very little wait time to be seen. Dr. Junius is extremely easy to talk to, and always listens to what the patient has to say.
Brian M.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great and professional
John N.
Submitted 09/05/18
very good
Robert J.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Cazale provides great patient care. He takes the time to make sure the patient understands what is explaining. He will use analogies so the patient can better understand his explanation. He is a very good physician and I have a lot of confidence in his ability.
Thomas T.
Submitted 09/04/18
I recommend Dr. Junius to anyone needing attention
Abigail B.
Submitted 09/04/18
Another great experience with Dr. Will! My daughter had her check up for her broken arm today!
Giles M.
Submitted 08/31/18
DR. JUNIUS IS REALLY TRYING TO HELP ME !** I'M VERY **** IMPRESSED !
Wayne C.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr Cazale is an outstanding physician