Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

646 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darleen K.
Submitted 12/19/18
Had a great visit
Michael M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Excellent. Dr Junius has always explain everything I inquired about. Knee replacement was extremely successful.
Oliver L.
Submitted 12/18/18
Excellent doctor
Oliver L.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Junius is an outstanding orthopedic doctor. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a excellent orthopedic doctor
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very good
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/18/18
I was seen by Dr. Buhler yesterday and I was very impressed at the way all of Dr. Buhler's staff treated me. They were professional and courteous. My appointment with Dr. Butler was for 8:15 a.m. and I was seen promptly after x-rays were performed by Dr. Buhler who is and always has been professional in explaining the cause and treatment of my knee problems. I highly recommend Dr. Buhler and his staff for all of your orthopedic needs.
Theresa M.
Submitted 12/18/18
everything was fine but I still didn't get relief. But I guess it is something I have to live with.
Vernon S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Excellent, timely and professional
Mary V.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent results, and pain relief. Dr answered all my questions and took my wishes into account in my treatment course.
Dustin G.
Submitted 12/13/18
He’s a great doctor that truly cares for his patients.
Whitney Z.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very professional environment with total focus on the patients well being.
Amalia A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent,response and caring for the communities
Wilfred S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great very informative
Shelly M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Beautiful office with friendly staff.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 12/11/18
I like Dr. Parnell he’s quick & tells it how it is. I like that.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very happy with Dr. Buhler as my physican. Office is organized and accommodating.
Gail R.
Submitted 12/08/18
awesome doctor, awesome staff, professional, and super nice.
James W.
Submitted 12/07/18
Wonderful as always Dr. Junius is a Great doctor. Great with his patients.
Sandra W.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr Cazale is prompt, knowlegable, compassionate and very humanistic in his patient care.
Irvin S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr Binder evaluated my strength and flexibility. I've been seeing Dr Binder for 18 years for various orthopedic problems. I'll continue to see him if I need to see an Orthopedic. I trust him to evaluate and correct my orthopedic problems.