Crescent City Orthopedics is NOW OPEN for walk-ins

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1448 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1448 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very good
Adrian H.
Submitted 07/04/21
Everything went fine I had no problems
Alescandra P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Parnell has been my orthopedist for over 20 years. I recently broke my leg and his expertise and care made both my surgery and recovery a positive experience. It healed quickly and he has been there every step of the way with suggestions, recommendations and support. He is both a skilled surgeon and a compassionate physician. There is no one better.
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Pleasant, informative, courteous. I would recommend Dr Cazale he is extremely patient and understanding.
Anthony H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Meade was thorough and professional as always, and I am feeling better as a result of my visit.
Charlene R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great Experience.
Angela G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Junius did my knee replacement. I am getting good motion. Dr. Junius is an awesome doctor. He cares about his patients.
Angela G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Junius Did my knee replacement. I am having good motion. Dr. Junius is an awesome doctor.
Jodie L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Prompt, courteous, professional -everything you should receive as a patient.
Wayne P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Cazale always takes care of business Thanks
Amanda T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Binder has done a truly amazing job. My shoulder is getting better thank to him and his team. They are all so nice and really know what they are doing.
David B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent
Michael M.
Submitted 06/17/21
AWESOME, No Problems, Dr. Buhler & Dr Amadeo very Professional, Courteous & Friendly !!
Allen M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very good
Anna G.
Submitted 06/14/21
I have been going to Dr. Cazale since the late 1990. I will not even think of going any where else
John B.
Submitted 06/13/21
Excellent service and professional
Leo S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very easy to get an appointment, very professional, Dr. Parnell does not believe in pain helped me extremely .
Gwendolyn H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Buhler took the time to address my medical concerns. His bedside manner is 100% on point. Would highly recommend him.
Gregory L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great first class
Phyllis E.
Submitted 06/08/21
On time. Personable.