Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1235 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1235 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent !!!
Alicia F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Junius is an excellent doctor. He takes his time and listen thoroughly to what you have to say.
Nancy R.
Submitted 11/13/19
DR. Binder is always attentive and empathetic to my concerns. He is patient and thorough in his explanation of the diagnosis and the regimen of care recommended.
Barbara G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Junius the best! Treats each patient as they are the only patient! And never rushes out! God gave him a gift and sharing with us! God Bless you Dr. Will!
Mark S.
Submitted 11/12/19
I always appreciate the excellent service provided by Dr Binder and his staff.
Ernesto G.
Submitted 11/12/19
The front desk was very nice and professional. Dr. Parnell was very nice and easy to talk to. He answer all questions. I would Definitely recommend him.
Maria F.
Submitted 11/10/19
Exelent
Nancy W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great
Juana E.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr J. Cazalee is very professional, and the clinic staff very friendly. Great Experience!.
Donna G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great doctor
Charles H.
Submitted 11/07/19
A little mixed up but overall a good experience
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Short wait time; very friendly, efficient staff. Dr. Cazale is very friendly, listens and explains his findings and treatment, if any, in clear concise terms. He also makes sure you understand what he has said before you leave.
Cindy B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Junius always listens to what you have to say. He explains the options of treatment available for your case and lets you feel comfortable with whatever treatment option you choose.
Dennis N.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Buhler is very thorough yet conscientious. I feel that sincerely has his patients best interest at heart.
Richard S.
Submitted 11/07/19
My checkup went very well. Dr. Binder was very helpful addressing my problem.
Allen M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Binder is a kind Christian doctor who is caring and very knowledgeable.
Joy N.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very efficient.
Patricia T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Did not have to wait past appointment time and everyone was nice
Nicholas C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Quick but given the info I needed.
Mark K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent