We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1773 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1773 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great Doctor
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Good.
Kathee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great doctor. Listens to the patient and is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Staff was by professional I was seen at my appointment time And Dr. Cazale is always great
Myra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Wonderful. I’m am completely and totally happy about the care that I receive from Dr. Junius. He is an excellent physician, tee totally committed to his patients care extremely compassionate and I just cannot say enough about how much I love ❤️ my doctor. The staff is very loving , kind friendly and will cater to your every need . You don’t have to sit around and wait for long periods of time to be cared for . Top notch service all the way . I would not see any other physician for my orthopedic needs . I highly highly recommend Dr. Junius . Very kind and gentle human being . He will not allow you to suffer in pain after your surgery. For that he gets my utmost respect and admiration. Much much love ❤️ Thank you everyone for the professional service that you all provide
Garnett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Was seen quickly; good discussion with dr Junius and set a surgery date. Dr Junius replaced my left knee early this year and the results were excellent. I expect the right knee replacement should be as good .
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Binder is very professional and very personal at the same time. He answered all my questions clearly and offered suggestions for my speedy recovery
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very nice and friendly
Gwendolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Always very concerned about the reason you r there to see him. He is also very thorough about your condition and always willing to give good advice.
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Great Doctor Great Staff
Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Interested in my care
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Caring does whet he thinks is best
Sylvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
very ratifying experience thank yoy.
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Most of my experience has been in physical therapy. That had been excellent. Over the years I have had a lot of physical therapy and my experience at Crescent City ranks right up there as the best. The staff is very caring and compassionate and hands on and all are very knowledgeable about the art they have learned to help people like myself! Thanks to all!
Nick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent surgeon
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Parnell is a very good Doctor
Heidi D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Front office giving opposite info from doctor. Very impersonal.
Carlton F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Thank you
Kristin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
They found I had a tear in my rotator cuff through testing. They helped with reducing my pain and set me up with therapy. I have made progress and am able to avoid surgery.