Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1203 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1203 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria F.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Parnell was very knowledgeable and kind.
Dolly B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Binder is very reassuring about my upcoming knee replacement. I have total faith in him, also personally like him as a doctor. I am also sold on the type of knee replacement he uses.
Jill R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very pleased with my visit with Dr. Binder, he was caring and his staff was helpful and attentive!
Frank G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always great
Ryan K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very personable.
Karen M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Wonderful and compassionate Dr and staff
Timothy R.
Submitted 10/25/19
The visit was prompt and the staff was courteous. Dr. Junius is the best!
Sheila R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Cazale has always diagnosed my problem and given me ways to heal quickly.
Ronald B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great
Jolie R.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great
Annette B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always kind and compassionate.
Ralph R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very impressed by Dr Binder knowledge and ability .
Karen H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always polite and very attentive.
William R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Tricia C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Mead was nice and explained everything to me. I did not feel rushed. I was very please with this visit.
Earl F.
Submitted 10/21/19
I was in pain. They knew it. They saw me later that morning.
Joanne W.
Submitted 10/21/19
always a wonderful experience, every one is very nice and polite. I love the location with fitness center right night door under the same roof
Jo Ellen D.
Submitted 10/21/19
I have known Dr. Binder For over 25 years and he is one of the best physicians. He cares about his patients and is willing to take that extra step to figure out what is going on. He also truly sits their and truly listens to what you as a patients has to say. I would most definitely recommend him in a heart beat
Jeanne B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent service and care. Dr Cazale and his staff are the best...
Alta S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very well pleased and very happy meeting Dr Buhler