Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1235 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1235 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent treatment, just too damn cold in all wait area except left side front desk
Gerald K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great advice very satisfied
Monroe D.
Submitted 11/25/19
They get to source of the problem.
Gail B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Thank you for your caring services, and thank you for giving me an appointment so quickly. I am a longtime patient and am completely happy with the doctor and very pleasant staff!
Benjamin D.
Submitted 11/21/19
Run very well and efficent
Lorraine C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very concise, professional, and thorough
Kathryn B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Casaly is great! I have tremendous faith in his abilities as a doctor.
Glenda V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great!
Dawn O.
Submitted 11/19/19
Worth the wait! Dr. Junius answered all of my questions and was compassionate about my nervousness.
George B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Mead He is very patient with you and listens and a very likable person I would recommend him to anyone His nurse are very kind and will help you in anyway they can
Keith B.
Submitted 11/19/19
!
Debra Y.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Cazale is the best!
Pamela M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everything went well
Brian B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Just be a long wait
Miguel M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Staff is excellent, Pleasant and friendly very quick service they get you in and out without feeling rushed.
Neil N.
Submitted 11/16/19
Last minute request, Got me in and out very efficiently and extremely well done. Very professional. Thank you
Edwin H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great doctor
Danielle M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Location offered ample parking, office was inviting with lots of natural light, all staff were friendly and helpful, and Dr. Junius was patient and informative with my questions and offered a range of options to address my concerns. I would recommend Crescent City Ortho and Dr. Junius to anyone in need of care.
Barbara F.
Submitted 11/15/19
The staff is so friendly and there is never a wait when I go to see Dr. Cazale. I would never think of seeing another orthopedic doctor.
Don A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Thorough explanation of anticipated knee replacement surgery.