Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

646 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan L.
Submitted 01/05/19
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Cazale and the staff at Crescent City Orthopedics. In 2014 I badly broke my right ankle and thankfully was healed by Dr. Cazale. I recently saw him for a fall I had taken. Not only is Dr. Cazale a very skilled surgeon, but he relates well to his patients. He is wonderful to talk to and makes things easy to understand. I highly recommend Dr. Cazale.
Joan G.
Submitted 01/04/19
It was a great experience...my first visit here.....from the time I walked in the reception area they were pleasant and put you at ease ...my x ray technician was very nice and very caring as I was in a lot of pain....once finished it was not a long time to see the Dr...his nurse who was lovely took notes of my condition...once Dr Parnell came in he explained all my x ray details thoroughly and answered all my questions ...very satisfied and highly recommend Dr Parnell and his staff....
Cheryl L.
Submitted 01/04/19
I saw Dr. Parnell for a wrist injury. He listened well to my complaint and planned accordingly.
Doris J.
Submitted 01/04/19
Perfect
Lucas G.
Submitted 01/03/19
A
Vicki D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr Junius is always attentive to details of my care and informing me as to my options.
Edward L.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great
Renata V.
Submitted 12/28/18
He is very well informed and descriptive in his explanations of your condition, using models to show you visually as well. He is also very thorough and is careful to check everything to be sure of your condition.
Wesley F.
Submitted 12/27/18
very positive experience
Carolyn C.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr. Binder was so kind and help me feel confident in him and the importance of me needing surgery.
Ann H.
Submitted 12/22/18
Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful! I highly recommend Dr Junius. So easy to talk to and know he will do what he can to help. Thank you all!
Erith R.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very reassuring and my spirits were lifted
Gary C.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent
Toni M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Always a nice experience. Dr. Cazale is so professional, understanding and helpful.
Linda S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Buhler is very kind and understanding. He is thorough, takes time to listen and answer your questions. He explains things so you can understand your condition.
Meade K.
Submitted 12/20/18
Great meeting with Dr Cazale for a post op regarding my knee. He explained that my activist level was too high & reviewed what I should be doing. Awesome doctors!
Susan S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent
Theresa K.
Submitted 12/19/18
Always caring and concerned. Easy to talk to about my issues.
Chris N.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great very attentive great drs visit would recommend
Charlene R.
Submitted 12/19/18
Everything was done in a professional manner.