Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1203 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1203 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Junius always listens to what you have to say. He explains the options of treatment available for your case and lets you feel comfortable with whatever treatment option you choose.
Dennis N.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Buhler is very thorough yet conscientious. I feel that sincerely has his patients best interest at heart.
Richard S.
Submitted 11/07/19
My checkup went very well. Dr. Binder was very helpful addressing my problem.
Allen M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Binder is a kind Christian doctor who is caring and very knowledgeable.
Joy N.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very efficient.
Patricia T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Did not have to wait past appointment time and everyone was nice
Nicholas C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Quick but given the info I needed.
Mark K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent
Ignacio V.
Submitted 11/05/19
No wasted time Brought in;x-rays;into room followed shortly thereafter by Dr Parnell + asst Daniel Meds were called into my pharmacy NO WASTED TIME! Once I started the meds it wasn’t long before I was free of pain + the healing process began Thank you Dr Parnell + staff ICV 11/04/2019
John W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Jessica is a sweetheart. A real pleasure. Thanks
Jarvis L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very nice with smiling faces .
Stephanie G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great experience highly recommend
Gregory M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great service. Very good Doctor.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Buhler is very detailed when providing treatment. Spot on with injections Provides quality health care. Great team of doctors and staff.
Carol Q.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr binder listen , and always shares insight to my issues. Very professional, also friendly.
John L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Always a terrific doctor!
Oliver L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Junius is a excellent doctor.
Oliver L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Junius is the best
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/31/19
All of the staff are wonderful and kind the doctors a wonderful and this is just a terrific place for patients to come to for answers.
Jill S.
Submitted 10/31/19
thorough, timely, professional, personal