We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1622 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1622 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Best ever
Theresa C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Your front desk could be a lot friendlier
Rebecca M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Love Dr. Bender! He’s very attentive and always listens to the patient. Other orthopedics I had suggested I needed surgery and Dr. Binder knew exactly what was wrong and how to fix it with a little physical therapy. He is also very personable and friendly!
Lori C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Buhler is a great orthopedic surgeon. Cares about his patients and listens to their questions and concerns. Highly recommend!
Suzette H.
Submitted 03/19/22
Doctor was very informative about my condition. Would recommend Dr Dazzle to anyone.
Ernest Q.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent
Katie B.
Submitted 03/15/22
He seem to be an excellent orthopedic my opinion
John W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Appointment the next day
Jim F.
Submitted 03/08/22
Efficient
Meade K.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great doc
Lenora B.
Submitted 03/01/22
"Alway's Great Experience" Doctors and Staff
Patricia R.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Buhler takes the time to answer my questions about the procedure he is going to do before he gives me my shot. Ouch
Julius D.
Submitted 02/25/22
Helpful and knowledgeable , I recommend for for your orthopedic needs.
Katherine A.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent
Roger L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very very good thanks
Shari R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Love my doctor and he is the best at shots, however, I do not like waiting 30-45 minutes when I have a 7:45 am appointment. I made this apt. early so I could get to work on time and this made me late. Otherwise, all good.
Katherine A.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent and professional help.
Nicki W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very efficient
Karl M.
Submitted 02/21/22
Excellent
Kevin M.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very perofessional