We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1773 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1773 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent
Gregory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Junius , is the best and so is all the staff there
Rose Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I had a very good experience today - from checking in, to taking x-rays, seeing Dr. Binder and making my follow-up appt. in one month. I have all the faith in Dr. Binder and he answers all my questions and explains everything. His medical assistant, Abby, is very good also. After my surgery, each time I spoke to her she answered all my questions and even after today, I had some other questions I forgot to ask Dr. Binder and she was able to answer them for me. Rose Hingle
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Staff was very friendly and helpful in fitting me in to see a doctor. I did not have to wait once I arrived for the appointment.
Lucas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent !!
Virginia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Was very satisfied with my visit. I feel better thanks Dr.Cazale
Isabel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Good
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Always a friendly , pleasant and informative visit. Dr. Cazake always answers our questions and explains everything to us so we can understand and he puts our minds at ease. Dr. Cazale is a wonderful and caring doctor. We are so blessed to have him as our doctor.
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Good
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Great
Judy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Good always professional staff
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr Junius takes time with patients and give you all options to make a good decision.
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
he is a doctor that listen to his patience and care about them and they recovery
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Lovely!
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Binder has been a God-send! My experience with him is always good. He is surely one of the last doctors that is truly caring and concerned. I am not a number or a textbook case. The clinic is ALWAYS on top of their game. Very well organized and staff is personable. No problems or issues ever.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Always good explain everything answered my questions
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very satisfied with Dr. Cazale.
Janie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent! He listened very patiently as I am an old stoke and have difficulty choosing the correct words to describe my injury. He injected my hand after numbing it and i didn’t feel the injection . My injury feels so much better. I fell clumsily and was embarrassed ofcourse and did not seek immediate medical care . Very happy with his care and the technician that XRay my left shoulder.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very professional and did not rush through the visit
Merel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Love dr binder, very personal able and friendly care about my needs