Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

538 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva R.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great he talked to me and explained everything to me and help me very much
Timothy N.
Submitted 09/26/18
Efficient and professional. I've been a patient of Dr. Binder's for nearly 20 years and his manner has always been consistent .
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Buhler is a great doctor who listens to his patients.
Kelly S.
Submitted 09/25/18
Had 2 total knee replacements, jo H done by Dr Junius. He is by far the best you will find. Great care and personality can’t be beat.
Pamela L.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr.Junius did a reverse replacement of my left shoulder. I am 68 years old and it’s not even 4 months and never a stitch of pain and mobility is phenomenal!
Vilma L.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Cazale answered all my questions and he also explain the problems I was having with my knee and gave me a list of exercises to follow!
Tessie S.
Submitted 09/22/18
I've been getting treated by Dr. Junius for over five years he did all my surgeries and explained all my treatment plans with me so I could understand it's not a overnight fix it takes time. I really think he is the best !!
Deborah S.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great staff and Dr. Junius took time to listen to me. A rare find. Great experience
Stephanie R.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Buhler is absolutely amazing. Kept me from having a knee replacement!! I will definitely recommend him to my family!
Michael V.
Submitted 09/19/18
Everyone in the office seems to go above and beyond to make sure things are going well
Anne M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Professional staff, knowledgeable and friendly.
Gregory B.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very good
Lois S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Doctor is excellent, wait in lobby is very long.
Leslie B.
Submitted 09/18/18
EXCELLENT!!
Robert M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very understanding of my shoulder and knee problem. Will wait until spring for surgery.
Toni M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Cazale is a great!! The staff are very nice and friendly .
Rose H.
Submitted 09/17/18
Great staff and very detailed.
Tina B.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Cazalae really helps you, he explains things to you so you understand exactly what your next step is and what to do to make you feel better! I recommend this doctor for any of your orthopedic needs!
Carlota C.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Cazale always takes interest in your problems and explains everything in complete detail..
Likuan J.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr is wonderful and understanding