Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

722 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 722 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very informative
Donald D.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Junius is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He is a great surgeon and great bedside manner, He always explains things in a language you can understand. You never feel rushed to get in or out, he will spend as much time with you until you are 100% understanding your condition and what it will take to get you right. He has replaced both of my hips and repaired my right elbow. Thanks Doctor Junius for all you do.
Jean D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Always exceptional very professional and wonderful people to talk to hi give it a 100% plus
Michael M.
Submitted 02/08/19
All good.
Melbalene S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very good
Michael M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Nice people . Doctor explained things very well
Sidney S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Excellent experience.
Richard S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Every thing went very well.
Spencer S.
Submitted 02/06/19
I had to wait 30 minutes to get x rated. Several individuals came in after me and they were x rayed before me.
Debra L.
Submitted 02/05/19
I had a wonderful experience. I didn’t have to wait long and Dr Junius was very pleasant and gentle with my examination.
Patrick D.
Submitted 02/05/19
Everyone was very professional and thorough in doing their jobs
Carmello T.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very nice
Patricia J.
Submitted 02/05/19
Have been seeing Dr. Cazale for over 22 years. Crossed the causeway in dense fog to see him today. What does that say about him! He can't retire until I'm looking at daisys from the bottom!
Cindy B.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Parnell has been my orthodontist for many years and I would highly recommend him to everyone I know. Very caring.
Felicia B.
Submitted 02/04/19
Incredibly gentle, knowledgeable and attentive to patient needs. Outstanding!!!
Humberto T.
Submitted 02/02/19
Best orthopedic doctor
Roy S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great
Richard C.
Submitted 02/01/19
WAS VERY GOOD EXPERIANCE.DR WAS FAIR ABOUT HIS ASSEMENT ABOUT MY KNEE..THANK YOU WOULD COME BACK
Jay (Oliver) L.
Submitted 02/01/19
I have had Dr. Junius repair my elbow, repair my meniscus and my rotator cuff. He is an excellent doctor with excellent bedside manners. He shows concern not only for the patient but also towards the family. He explains every thing that needs to be done in a way I could understand. I will never see any other orthopedic doctor. He did my surgeries at crescent city surgical center and the staff and facility is fantastic. I will recommend doctor Junius and his staff 100% to anyone.
Tina B.
Submitted 01/30/19
I have known Dr Binder for over 23 yrs. I recommend him highly for orthopaedic services. And as a mother, I allowed him operate on my son (an athlete) on more than one occasion. Therefore, I trust him completely. He is professional, knowledgeable and compassionate!