Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1235 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1235 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very good Doctor Parnell he's a good listener and helpful.Elizabeth R.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Buhler is very knowledgable and personable.
Khanommah H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent.
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very helpful office help. Excellent doctors
Jacquelyn H.
Submitted 12/04/19
I love how Dr Junius care for his patience, he explains everything where you can understand.
Frances C.
Submitted 12/03/19
I love having Dr Junius for my doctor he’s a great surgeon and he’s now helping me with my back pain
Tonji W.
Submitted 12/03/19
The office staff and amazing.
Tony S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great experience, very efficient office, thank you
Kathleen D.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very nice & skilled doctor
Louis B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Melvin Parnell, Jr. has been my physician since 1991. He is one of the most dedicated and compassionate persons I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. He has performed surgeries on me and his follow up care has always been outstanding”.
Charles H.
Submitted 12/02/19
My experience was great Doctor Binder is a great doctor i'm feeling better with my knees . The best they have felt in a long time.
David H.
Submitted 12/02/19
I did not have to wait long to see Dr. Parnell and his attention to detail with my issue’s were very professional.
Katherine A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Good all around
Karin L.
Submitted 11/29/19
Wonderful experience. Staff is nice and helpful and visit with Dr. Junius was great and informative.
Joan B.
Submitted 11/29/19
Also helpful and informative
Kwanza J.
Submitted 11/28/19
Fast, courteous service from all of the staff. Dr Junius and Amanda really helped me in what would otherwise be a very painful issue. Thanks so much!
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Mead solved my pain that was so bad. I have referred him to my niece. she is now coming. Thanks
Linda T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Courteous personnel appointment handle in timely fashion, Ph.A and Physician very concern about condition and answer questions.and recommended further treatment to help in my on going condition .
Lorna W.
Submitted 11/26/19
I love, love Dr. Binder. As far as the wait to see him is terrible. I waited 40 minutes just to get into the back office. The front desk is crazy. They seemed to be confused and I really don’t the staff is very friendly.
Rodney C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Parnell is a very competent caring person and has great bedside manner !!