Crescent City Orthopedics is NOW OPEN for walk-ins

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1448 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1448 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl F.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Cazale is very attentive, listens to your concerns and makes sure you understand.
Jay K.
Submitted 08/22/21
Clean and very informative
William K.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very good doctor and make us feel good about our health. dr. Cazale makes you fell like you can always trust his heath care. spot on.thx dr, Cazale BK
Lawson A.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very good
Erin W.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very professional
Eugene E.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent service
Gary F.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Cazalea is always caring and takes care of my needs. He is the best.
Sandra B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Always a pleasure to see dr Binder and staff
Frederick R.
Submitted 08/08/21
Always a great visit
Dawn C.
Submitted 08/07/21
My visit was pleasant. Wait time was minimal approximately 15 minutes. Dr. Cazale’ was very kind and explained what I was experiencing in a manner a patient could understand. I would recommend Dr. Cazale’ to family and friends.
Mark A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very good and understood the steps towards recovery.
Elyce R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great
Keith D.
Submitted 07/31/21
I would recommend Dr. Cazale to anyone needing an Orthopedist!
Debra L.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very pleasant and informative.
Sharon P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Parnell is an excellent physician. He is caring and thorough. His assistant Belinda is friendly and always helpful.
John B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Cazale has been treating me for years and I feel I could not get any better medical care.
Clinton B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Staff very professional and knowledgeable about your visit.
Deborah L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Wait was moderate. Staff was pleasant. Dr. Binder was a joy.
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 07/28/21
My visit went very well
Wayne R.
Submitted 07/27/21
surgery went well. healing well. Dr Binder and the staff are excellent.