We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1773 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1773 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
It was great
Charles O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Buhler is a credit to his profession.
Gwen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Doctor Casals MD is a Amazing person to have for your Doctor.
Cloteel B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Experience was
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very professional
Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great visit today with Dr. Buhler. Spent lots of time with us in exam room. I had a freak fall causing Left shoulder pain. Will have MRI to diagnose issue with shoulder.
Dorothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent communication with Dr. Junius
Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Professional and thorough
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
very much satisfied , with Dr, Binder wonderful bedside manners , hi harley recommend Dr. binder
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Cazale is the most personable doctor I have ever known, taking time to thoroughly explain things to you on both his diagnosis and treatment plan. He is a true gentleman as well.
Alfred L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Doctor and staff are very helpful and make my visit productive.
Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Thank you for coming back and giving me that shot…it gave me a few days of zero pain and made me able to remember what it used to be…thank you for your kindness and patience!
Jack T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I will recommend Dr. Binder to everyone.
Catherine W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Good
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Binderis the best.
Danita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Fast, kind , informative.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Binder is awesome.
Barry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Effective