Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

538 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy A.
Submitted 10/16/18
I finally found an orthopedist that is easy to talk to and who I trusted to do my surgery (which surgery was not easy and I'm doing great!).
Rose R.
Submitted 10/15/18
I went to see Dr. Binder for my knee. The ladies at the front desk were friendly and I didn't have to wait long to be called in. The nurse was efficient and friendly. Dr. Binder is professional and I feel comfortable telling him my medical problems. He listens. I am very satisfied and would recommend him to anyone looking for a great doctor.
Robin G.
Submitted 10/15/18
Caring ,professional team
Barbara F.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr Cazale explanation the problem very clearly and gave options for course of treatment. I deeply respect him and trust him implicitly.
Sidney S.
Submitted 10/12/18
Best doctor . Best visit.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/12/18
My doctor was very good he explain to me about condition,instead of saying I needed surgery saying he will send me to physical therapy for my range and motion I felt very good about that and the staffs was very good,I would gladly recommend someone with only this one visit.
Elaine T.
Submitted 10/11/18
Was very pleased with my care Dr Cazale has provided
Charles R.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very good! Informative and thorough explanation of diagnosis and treatment options.
David H.
Submitted 10/11/18
Excellent. No delay in seeing physician
Carla G.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Buhler was amazing!! The entire staff was friendly and helpful
Ronald C.
Submitted 10/10/18
Excellent quality of care
Andrew U.
Submitted 10/08/18
I have been a patient of Dr Binder for about 5 years. He is very professional and down to earth! Would recommend him to anyone.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Cazale took the time to listen to me about what was going on and made me feel comfortable. He was prompt and he and his office staff was very friendly. At the end of my appointment, he asked "Have I answered all of your questions?" which I appreciated very much.
Sharon W.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Cazale is a very caring and compassionate physician. He has given me excellent care.
Marianna B.
Submitted 10/04/18
Received an appointment for the day & time I needed. Dr Buhler knew exactly what was wrong, made recommendations and suggestions on course of action.
Deborah W.
Submitted 10/04/18
Hreat.. straight to the point.
Rose H.
Submitted 10/04/18
Everything was thorough and good.
Jude T.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr Cazale did everything possible to eliminate my nerve pain as well as my arthritis problem. Thanks Doc!
Joe C.
Submitted 10/01/18
N/A
Warren B.
Submitted 09/27/18
Always the best!