Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

723 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very happy with the patient care I received from Dr. Buhler. The wait time in the waiting room was excessive, but it was worth the wait. Dr. Buhler takes time to explain everything about your diagnosis to make sure you know what the problem is, and why he recommends the treatment he is prescribing.
Richard W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very thorough in explanation of the problem and available options. Dr. Buhler was very cordial and empathetic.
Christina D.
Submitted 03/07/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Buhler. He is extremely personable and very knowledgeable. The entire staff was pleasant and helpful from the moment I walked in. I would highly recommend Crescent Orthopedics and Dr. Buhler.
Andrea C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Personable and listens thoroughly.
Terry N.
Submitted 03/06/19
I would highly recommend Dr Cazale. Very helpful & informative.
Delaney W.
Submitted 03/05/19
I am always and totally satisfied whenever I get go and see my dr.
Nanette B.
Submitted 03/03/19
There was a very short wait time. The waiting room was bright & comfortable. Overall it was a very pleasant experience! Thank you
Rob C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to talk to
Ronny P.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr Junius is a great caring, professional MD. He takes as much time as needed with his patients. I believe the staff over books him and you may have to wait a bit because he takes time with his patients. The PT part of the office is just as good and takes their time with your healing. I recommend this place
Carlos R.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Cazale listens well and takes his time in explaining questions you may have. Dr. Cazale makes you feel comfortable.
Casey O.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Buhler geniunley cares about and takes interest in his patients. Glad to have this guy in my corner, when I need ‘em. Thanks for fitting me in, on such short notice.
Suzette A.
Submitted 02/26/19
The best
Myra W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Scott is great! He listens, give you time to explain, and then gives his recommendations.
Juan H.
Submitted 02/20/19
it's always a pleasant experience with Dr. Buhler and staff.
Desiree A.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very good doctor always makes me feel welcome and takes care of me who gives me positive answers
Donald J.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Binder is very good at his profession. He has excellent "bedside manner" and is very attentive to the concerns of his patients. He is very straight forward with what he reccomends for a patient and lets you know upfront what needs to be done to solve your issue.
Shahnaz S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Junius is very caring person he is very friendly and caring doctor. He spend times with each patient as much as the patient needs.
Alexis W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Cazale is a wonderful doctor. He gives great advice and although he is quick with his checking of a sprained ankle, he was very thorough. Wonderful bedside care and an excellent doctor. My mother also sees Dr. Cazale with her shoulder pains, and after he administered her two shots (one in each shoulder) her shoulder pain has since subsided although today she is due soon to get another round.
Rosemary W.
Submitted 02/18/19
My experience was nice. The wait was long but doctor was sufficient. My knee pain has subsided.
Layne M.
Submitted 02/14/19
Awesome first visit!! From the warm welcome by reception, to friendly and engaging radiology tech to friendly medical assistant to an awesome, professional, friendly doctors exam and consultation!! Special thanks to an amazing Debbie for making this happen!!