Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1203 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1203 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everything went well
Brian B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Just be a long wait
Miguel M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Staff is excellent, Pleasant and friendly very quick service they get you in and out without feeling rushed.
Neil N.
Submitted 11/16/19
Last minute request, Got me in and out very efficiently and extremely well done. Very professional. Thank you
Edwin H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great doctor
Danielle M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Location offered ample parking, office was inviting with lots of natural light, all staff were friendly and helpful, and Dr. Junius was patient and informative with my questions and offered a range of options to address my concerns. I would recommend Crescent City Ortho and Dr. Junius to anyone in need of care.
Barbara F.
Submitted 11/15/19
The staff is so friendly and there is never a wait when I go to see Dr. Cazale. I would never think of seeing another orthopedic doctor.
Don A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Thorough explanation of anticipated knee replacement surgery.
Michael P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent !!!
Alicia F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Junius is an excellent doctor. He takes his time and listen thoroughly to what you have to say.
Nancy R.
Submitted 11/13/19
DR. Binder is always attentive and empathetic to my concerns. He is patient and thorough in his explanation of the diagnosis and the regimen of care recommended.
Barbara G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Junius the best! Treats each patient as they are the only patient! And never rushes out! God gave him a gift and sharing with us! God Bless you Dr. Will!
Mark S.
Submitted 11/12/19
I always appreciate the excellent service provided by Dr Binder and his staff.
Ernesto G.
Submitted 11/12/19
The front desk was very nice and professional. Dr. Parnell was very nice and easy to talk to. He answer all questions. I would Definitely recommend him.
Maria F.
Submitted 11/10/19
Exelent
Nancy W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great
Juana E.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr J. Cazalee is very professional, and the clinic staff very friendly. Great Experience!.
Donna G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great doctor
Charles H.
Submitted 11/07/19
A little mixed up but overall a good experience
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Short wait time; very friendly, efficient staff. Dr. Cazale is very friendly, listens and explains his findings and treatment, if any, in clear concise terms. He also makes sure you understand what he has said before you leave.