We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1622 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1622 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane W.
Submitted 04/14/22
It was better than I thought it would be. Dr. Buhler was personable, professional, and very helpful to my concerns.
Anne W.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very caring dr. Nurses very patient friendly . Front desk seems confused about almost everything!!!
Naheel R.
Submitted 04/11/22
It was a very good and beneficial
Brynn B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Parnell is amazing. He listens to your complaints and gives you the best advice for your situation. The only drawback is the wait sometimes.
Billy B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Parnell is very informative.
Richard M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Cazale is the best. He is so Caring. Explains everything to you. And gives a lot of time.
Sharon P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Parnell is an amazing physician. Always takes time to answer any questions.
Karen L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent experience! Dr. me listened to my concerns and addressed my injury issue successfully. He’s an excellent doctor!
Pamela D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Spent a lot of time explaining situation and offered solution. Dr was easy to talk to.
Peter B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great, no problems!
Michelle E.
Submitted 04/02/22
I’ve had 10 visits with DrCazale. DrCazale and his staff are always smiling, cordial and helpful. Not once, did I ever feel rushed or like a number. They are truly an amazing group. God bless them all.
Preston M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Well satisfied, As yet, Dr Junius haa done The best possible procedures! And explained with great experience ,further procedures!
Hope C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Cazale, is completely knowledgeable and concerned about me as a patient.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 03/28/22
Everyone was very polite. Dr. CAZALE was wonderful.
Deborah T.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Junius took the time to listen to me and suggest a plan to find out what is going on.
Shelley G.
Submitted 03/25/22
Quick, professional, pleases with results
Gary F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very good and understanding
Susan M.
Submitted 03/25/22
I was seen very close to my appointment time. Dr Cazale listens to me answers my questions and makes certain I understand his response. His advice is clear and responsive to my concerns
Mary D.
Submitted 03/24/22
It was semi-satisfactory.
Linda C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Always attention to detail and he is genuinely concerned for your well being.