Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

722 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 722 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald G.
Submitted 01/04/18
My one compliant are the wait times
Kevin K.
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr. Buhler was very informative and I felt that he was doing all that he could to help me return to work.
Charles D.
Submitted 01/04/18
While other doctors said they could be of no help, Dr. Parnell has worked with me over the past two years developing a plan of action and therapy. My medical history is complicated with post polio syndrome and I need my right knee replaced. It has been slow and painful, but with help from Dr. Parnell, therapy and the staff of Cresent City. I have made improvement and most of all I have some hope. Best Regards, Charles Dixon
Holly B.
Submitted 01/04/18
The staff here are always friendly and professional. Dr. Buhler fixed my arm and has taken awesome care of me since!
Erica T.
Submitted 01/04/18
Excellent care
Timothy W.
Submitted 01/04/18
I really like Dr Buhler as my doctor
Timothy M.
Submitted 01/03/18
good
Beverly L.
Submitted 01/03/18
Experience was great. The results, well, we will see.
Joseph R.
Submitted 01/03/18
Made appointment, showed on time, had less than 5 minute wait, took x-rays and waited about 5 minutes saw Dr Parnell with just a few minutes wait. Dr Parnell examined me told me his findings advised me and ordered prescription. I will see him in 2 weeks. Great visit as always polite and very professional. Tnanks Dr Parnell
Gina G.
Submitted 01/03/18
Very good
Frank G.
Submitted 01/03/18
First rate. Dr. Cazale answered all my questions. He sat and listened to me. Great bedside manner.
Donna C.
Submitted 01/03/18
Always have a good experience with Dr Junius.
Shirley M.
Submitted 01/03/18
convenient parking and easy access to building, but mainly no long waits to see your doctor. Employees are cheerful and polite. Dr. Cazale was very pleasant and very informative.
Barbara P.
Submitted 01/03/18
Very professional
Gerald P.
Submitted 01/02/18
All good
Linda G.
Submitted 01/02/18
Always provide the best care.
Barbara S.
Submitted 01/02/18
Very friendly and pleased with treatment. Dr. Buhler sees patients quickly. Was in and out in under an hour for both visits.
Vicki W.
Submitted 12/30/17
Dr. Cazale, is very caring & passionate with his patients. I never feel rushed when in the room with him. He is a very honest, doctor. In fact, before I started seeing Dr. Cazale, when I injured my shoulder, another doctor showed me the x-rays and told me I needed surgery, I went to Dr. Cazale for a 2nd opinion and Dr. Cazale said my shoulder could mend without surgery. I value his honest opinion. Highly recommend, Dr. Cazale!
Sandra W.
Submitted 12/29/17
I'm very pleased with Dr. Buhler and his staff. Dr. Dr. Buhler spends a reasonable amount of time with me, answers questions, explains procedures in detail and suggests options for all of my injuries. His staff have been more than helpful through the patient portal with emailing photos of my X-rays and keeping up with correspondence. I know my situation is complicated and I appreciate the extra attention that has been put forth.
Elaine C.
Submitted 12/29/17
sat too long in his room to see him, a period of 50 min. and the room was very cold.