Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

681 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 681 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl M.
Submitted 01/09/18
Would be nice to talk to the people on Houma than the rude people at the other branch
Michael P.
Submitted 01/09/18
Good
George M.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr Cazale is very thorough with his explanation of the issue and solutions. And does it in a very caring manner.
Gregory J.
Submitted 01/08/18
Review for surgery on left knee
Gerard L.
Submitted 01/08/18
Visit with Dr. Buhler was positive and informative. I still have problems with my shoulder. I understand that this could be problematic so I do not want this to not be taken serious and hopefully not be a permanent problem. Also I don’t know who is in charge of check in for physical therapy but it needs to get fixed or I will request to go to another therapy group. The PT’s are all very good and friendly, checking in sucks and seems to have a lot of tension between the front desk at the doctors side and the check in desk on the therapy side. Low rating is because of check in issues with therapy.
Gerald L.
Submitted 01/08/18
It was very good
Evie S.
Submitted 01/06/18
Everyone was wonderful!!!
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/06/18
Great.
Inez E.
Submitted 01/06/18
Knee pain is quickly relieved after my visits to Dr. Cazale.
Joseph P.
Submitted 01/06/18
Excellent
Janet S.
Submitted 01/06/18
Visit to schedule left knee replacement
Trina T.
Submitted 01/06/18
The office staff are friendly and courteous. Dr. Parnell is thorough, answers your questions, and makes certain you’re comfortable with your treatment.
Rufus C.
Submitted 01/05/18
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL
Frank H.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. Buhler is great. Not only is he a good doctor but he has a great personality. I will recommend him to anyone.
Anna C.
Submitted 01/05/18
Excellent*****
Malle V.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr Cazale has taken care of my knees going on 10 years and thanks to his skill I'm still able to walk at 77 years of age , he always explains every procedure very well
Noella A.
Submitted 01/04/18
Took us in quick and great service.
Meade K.
Submitted 01/04/18
Great meeting to discuss my lower back problem!
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 01/04/18
I have no complaints
Ronald G.
Submitted 01/04/18
My one compliant are the wait times