Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

608 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesus F.
Submitted 12/22/17
Dr. Buhler is very knowledgeable and professional. He listened to every one of my concerns and addressed them accordingly. I would recomend him to everyone.
Francine C.
Submitted 12/21/17
My visit was very good, no much waiting & received good care.
Darcel F.
Submitted 12/21/17
Staff was very pleasant. Dr. Junius was attentive & kind
Mary O.
Submitted 12/21/17
No additional comment.
Karen H.
Submitted 12/21/17
Always satisfied
Corinne W.
Submitted 12/21/17
This was a post-op visit following knee surgery. I am very pleased with how I am progressing after surgery. Dr. Binder suggested some home exercises to further help me, and only if those do not seem to be working will he order physical therapy. Dr. Binder is thorough, answers questions (I had several before the surgery) and I know his staff is on hand if I should have any questions. I am very pleased with Dr. Binder and his staff.
Scott S.
Submitted 12/21/17
Short wait good visit
Gerald P.
Submitted 12/21/17
I received an injection in my foot
Craig C.
Submitted 12/20/17
Could have clean wound area.
Dianne S.
Submitted 12/20/17
Very thorough, explains the test results very clearly
Nebiat S.
Submitted 12/20/17
A little more time with the patient may have been helpful. The nurses & admin. assisances are awesome!
Mark L.
Submitted 12/20/17
DR JUNIUS VISITED WITH ME FOR A GOOD AMOUNT OF TIME AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS
Harris A.
Submitted 12/20/17
Friendly staff and Doctors! Doctors office is new and clean. I was in and out quickly
Catherine K.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr Binder and his staff are wonderful! They truly care about their patients and go above and beyond caring for me.
William H.
Submitted 12/19/17
DR. BUHLER IS VERY EASY TO TALK TO AND RELATES WITH MY SON WELL. HE KNOWS WHAT HE'S TALKING ABOUT AND REALLY TAKES THE TIME WITH EACH PATIENT.
Baptiste B.
Submitted 12/19/17
Excellent Physician. Explained diagnosis and plan of therapy each step of the journey to recovery
Eunice A.
Submitted 12/19/17
Pleasant. Dr.Binder so far he's been very nice!! Hope i continue to have same experience on my other visit. I will tell my friends about him.
Gloria M.
Submitted 12/19/17
Definitely, a “5” Dr. Binder and staff are professional, caring and empathetic .. and most of all they listen & explain so you thoroughly understand how and why your treatment is recommended.
Gary D.
Submitted 12/19/17
Dr. Jay is one of the best doctors around. He has an awesome bedside manner and he made me feel like I really mattered to him. Thank you for that.
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/18/17
My visit today was excellent per the usual with Dr. Parnell. I have been seeing him for too many years to count. He has replaced both of my hips and was always very attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Parnell.