Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

852 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 852 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria S.
Submitted 05/11/18
Everyone associated with my visit to Dr. Binder was very professional and provide it excellent service. I found the doctor to be knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Natalie N.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Buhler has always been understanding, sensitive and supportive. He has always taken the time to explain everything and answer all questions while I have been under his care. In addition, he is a very talented surgeon.
Raphael E.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr was tied up for at least an hour. You need overhang from parking lot to front door. Several of your doors should be automatically opened.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Cazale is wonderful. He takes his time and explains everything to you.
Baslock L.
Submitted 05/10/18
Great staff. Wonderful doctor.
Michael A.
Submitted 05/09/18
fantastic, dr buhler has alot of patients. lol....seriously , i like the way, when i have an appointment, he actually takes time and paitence to listen to me and makes me feel better when i leave his office.
Barry D.
Submitted 05/09/18
Good
James M.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr Junius was very thorough in his explanation of my problems and how we were going to move forward
Gerald L.
Submitted 05/08/18
I have very good experience with Dr binder I've been dealing with him for 22 years
Evelyn B.
Submitted 05/03/18
Timely appointments and professional staff.
Laurie G.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr Buhler is a great doctor -he is friendly and informative. What a great guy to talk to too
Pamela W.
Submitted 05/02/18
Excellent doctor and nurses and receptionist, as well as xray technician very pleasant. I would never go to any other orthopaedic surgeon as long as Dr Binder in practice and can help resolve my medical issues or send me in the right direction
Leslie W.
Submitted 05/02/18
Very pleased
Ella G.
Submitted 05/02/18
Excellent physician and care!
Brady B.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr Buhler and his staff were the best. They were mindful of my son’s discomfort and quickly brought us in the back.
Donna L.
Submitted 04/29/18
Dr Buhler is one of the most professional, knowledgeable and personable doctors I have ever seen. I have recommended him to friends and colleagues and they have also felt the same. I cannot say enough about the great care that I have received.
Charles E.
Submitted 04/27/18
Excellent
Tina B.
Submitted 04/27/18
I was only in the waiting room for a few minutes before getting called back to an exam room. Dr. Cazalae explained what procedure I had to have done in terms I understood and he was also very prompt! Overall a quick, easy and informative visit.
Dorothy B.
Submitted 04/26/18
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Cazale. He has a great attitude and thoroughly explains his patient’s situation to him/her.
Teri G.
Submitted 04/26/18
Everything ran smoothly from start to finish. There was not a lot of wait time. The staff was friendly and Dr. Parnell was direct and no nonsense, listened to your goals in dealing with your problem and had a easy personality to talk with and ask questions.