We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1773 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1773 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. Binder is the greatest
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excellent examination, consultation and treatment !
Glen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very good analysis of options
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Junius is always so caring with all my needs. He is very personable.
Lisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Staff & Doctors are knowledgeable, helpful, kind and attentive.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Binder is a great doctor
Wendy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
The doctors and physical therapy are wonderful, I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The ladies at the front desk are always pleasant and helpful. The x-ray tech was very kind, and Dr Parnell is an excellent orthopedist. I also appreciated being able to get an appointment relatively quickly because I was in pain. I highly recommend this practice.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr, Buhler is amazing. He has performed a few surgeries on me as well treat me for arthritis
Emelda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Excellent
Claire M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
I have been going to Crescent city office for years but lately I have become dissatisfied with the practice. For the past few years I have not seen a doctor only a PA ,Jason whom I adore but enough of the PA. My last visit I returned for a follow-up visit on my shoulder when I saw the PA she said there was nothing she could for me didn’t even address the shoulder pain which I was told previously to get a MRI and physical therapy for. I was very upset about this visit and accomplished nothing. She was so misinformed about why I was there. If I ever go back I refuse to see a PA and waste my time
Darrell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very nice. Listened closely to what I had to say. I never felt like he was in a hurry. Explained everything to me in a way I could understand.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Both Front Desk girls were fast, professional, and courteous. X-Ray Tech was friendly,professional,and caring. Exam Room Nurse was friendly and professional. And of course, Dr. Cazale was his normal self. Professional,patient, addressed all of my concerns/questions thoroughly, and discussed all options today and going forward. As an opinion of my own, the front desk can be an under appreciated role in the healthcare visit. They deal with a fast paced practice and tons of questions. I can understand that they could become frustrated at times and it might show to the patient ? This was "NOT" my experience today. Just saying......They can set a tone (GOOD OR BAD) for the rest of the patient experience on that day ! My appreciation to all .....CASSENS p.s. CONSIDER A RAISE FOR THE FRONT DESK ?
Erica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
It was very informative and the cortisone shot really helped. Love dr. Junius
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Cazale has been my orthopedist for several years now. He is excellent. HE always listens to my concerns and clearly explains the diagnosis and treatment plan. He has successfully resolved my neck, knee and foot issues with conservative care. He seems to treat me as he would treat himself. Outstanding Physician. I am blessed to have him as my doctor.
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great service
Bruce K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Good
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very good
Kelvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
He's always taken his time with me never in a hurry. A very personable person. Cannot say enough good things about him.
Nulvia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great experience