We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1622 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1622 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Fast and to the point.
Charles E.
Submitted 05/16/22
For years I've been treated with respect and like I am family.
James S.
Submitted 05/11/22
I have had a very good surgery and recovery so far (2 months post rotator cuff). My only issue is the Dr decided to release my small biceps when repairing my shoulder instead of repairing it. I am a highly active 59 year old and will have to return for that repair as it is giving me too much trouble without it.
Frank S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great!
Treva C.
Submitted 05/06/22
He’s the best
Diane S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Pleasant doctor & helped me with my pain immediately
Emily V.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good
Debora D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent Doctor Binder the nurses and administration
Pamela W.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Binder is always very nice and very thorough. He explains what is going on with my knees and what he feels will give me relief. I trust his medical opinion totally
Barry M.
Submitted 04/29/22
I have seen Dr Binder for many years and have been totally satisfied with my office visits and surgeries. I have recommended him to other people many times.
Beth W.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Cazale is always patient and understanding. He takes time with each person to understand your needs
Gregory L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great
Edward K.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great
Karen H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great
Edwin L.
Submitted 04/26/22
On time and very positive.
Diane N.
Submitted 04/26/22
Cervical radiculopathy resolved with Gabapentin. Satisfied with results.
Kenneth V.
Submitted 04/21/22
In and out. An gives good information about what you are seeing for.
Matthew S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Buhler and his team are the best. On schedule, accommodating, professional, take the time to answer any and all questions. Best experience I’ve had with a Dr./medical office.
Joann R.
Submitted 04/19/22
Greeted with a friendly face and received great service. I have been going to Dr Parnell for years and he is the best.
Carla C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Junius was very helpful and thorough in his explanation about my situation. The staff was helpful and polite.