Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

538 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis J.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very helpful I appreciate the help n my doctors concerns for my well Being. Junius is the best
Debra B.
Submitted 10/31/18
I was very pleased with Dr. Bugler. He was very professional and easy to talk to. He listened to and answered my questions. He explained my diagnosis and demonstrated how to exercise my knee. If I need to make an appointment again I will most definitely be seeing him again. Additionally all staff I came in contact with was very professional and friendly.
Robert J.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. CazLe is very thorough and does not rush to get to his next patient. He answers my questions in layman terms and offers suggestions to help the healing process. Dr. Cazale has a great personality and is always upbeat. I glad he has been my physician for over 25 years.
Elaine T.
Submitted 10/26/18
My questions were answered very professionally
Mario R.
Submitted 10/26/18
visit with dr Cazale was great, however a little long wait appointment for 9AM & we did not get to see him for almost an hour thanks
Arielle C.
Submitted 10/25/18
Great. We love Dr. Buhler!!
Robert B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Exceptional care at every visit to Dr. Binder.
George B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Parnell is very patient-friendly and takes the time to explain his findings and his recommendations for treatment.
Rae M.
Submitted 10/23/18
Everything was good.didn’t have to wait long at all
Evelyn B.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very satisfactory. Everyone very friendly and helpful and professional. Thanks
Gillian W.
Submitted 10/23/18
Good
Andrea W.
Submitted 10/23/18
My visit was quite an experience. My Dr made me very comfortable
Thomas C.
Submitted 10/20/18
Good !!!
Don R.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Buhler is truly gifted. Did wonders for my mother in laws knee injury. Explains the issues and options well. Wouldn’t mind seeing more of the imaging along with explanation.
Gianni C.
Submitted 10/18/18
Wonderful
Margaret T.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr was very forthcoming regarding my situation and honest regarding dangers of attempting surgery at this time. Suggested alternative solutions until weight can be brought into acceptable level.
Bobby R.
Submitted 10/17/18
Great
Harold B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Great
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very good Dr who cares for his patients
Bernadette C.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent care