Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

646 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Cazale is a very excellent doctor. He has treated me for many years and I trust him very much
Richard T.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very knowledgeable and nice! Good experience.
Rosemary B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Extremely happy with my mom's appointment with Dr. Buhler. For the first time in years, my mom has has relief for her shoulder pain.
Susan T.
Submitted 01/16/19
I love everything about this practice. All the Doctors are just so personable and make you feel special!!!
Mary S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr.Buhler and the staffs was very good answer all my questions,I very satisfied with my experience with them,I had transferred from another orthopedic office to Crescent City ,on that note I will recommend any family and friends to the practice.
Gary A.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very Good would till more people about his office
Dennis N.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Buhler was very professional and friendly. He made me feel at ease and got straight to the point. I highly recommend him.
Beverly B.
Submitted 01/16/19
I would recommend Dr. Ralph W. Junius to anyone in need of an excellent Orthopedic surgeon. He has an outstanding staff; who are courteous and helpful.
Kathy J.
Submitted 01/15/19
Had a partial knee replacement by Dr. Junius. Excellent physician, easy to contact if problems after surgery, you are well taken care of by this group. Everyone at the practice is very pleasant and helpful!!
Barbara G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Once again I love my Dr . Junius! Explains and takes time to explain ALL!!!! The best!
Patrick L.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Binder is the first orthopedist from whom I will ever seek treatment. He has treated my issues since 2012. He is the best hands down!
Elaine T.
Submitted 01/14/19
Was very satisfied with the care and concern Dr. Cazale had for my injury
Rocco W.
Submitted 01/14/19
Nice, professional, and helpful.
Shirley C.
Submitted 01/14/19
All staff members very professional.
Patricia W.
Submitted 01/14/19
I have been going to see Dr. Binder for years and have the upmost trust in his decisions with caring for my healthcare.
Martha S.
Submitted 01/13/19
Excellent the process the doctor is giving to my situation..
Terrie L.
Submitted 01/13/19
I’m very satisfied with my visit and, especially, the manner in which Dr. Parnell explained my diagnosis and the follow-up plan.
Gregory S.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great I love when they can fit you in on a one day notice
Pauline S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great
John D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Everything was great.