Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1235 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1235 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
Submitted 01/27/20
Great
Jill E.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Parnell is always attentive to my needs. Great doctor!
Myrna G.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Parnell always relieves the pain in my knee
Ramanda W.
Submitted 01/10/20
After my recommendation by my sister Novice W.was the best decision i made. Because of Dr. Parnell i can walk without the assistance of my cane. Thank you Lord, Thanks to Dr Parnell and his Staff you all be bless
Damian J.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great!
David C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellant
Kenneth L.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great Staff & Great Doctor
Mervin T.
Submitted 12/31/19
Always professional and a great visit w/ Dr. Cazale . The Dr. takes time to explain your problems and what can be done
DAYLE S.
Submitted 12/28/19
Great bedside manner! Explained my situation and took necessary action. Office staff very friendly. Thanks for great care.
Alton L.
Submitted 12/24/19
Awesome Experience
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 12/24/19
REALLY GREAT EXPERIENCE , ALWAYS ANSWERE ALL QUESTIONS ,& REASON FOR TREATMENT .
Rebecca L.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great
Theresa P.
Submitted 12/18/19
I called at 9:47 am, you squeezed me in for 11:30am. I arrived on time and walked out at 12:05 with my injection completed. I feel relief and am very grateful
Eleanora S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Although I hated calling on weekend and bothering a physician I found the need to and Dr. Cazale was so attentive and listen and took the time to explain and then to my surprise he saw me in the office immediately on Monday, and again explained nature of pain and a plan of action. I felt not so crazy in my head second guessing my pain. I would recommend Crescent for any injuries/pain and do do already. Very knowledgeable and listen - which is key to the best plan going forward.
Maida B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great
Susan T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Had pain in my right wrist and received a Cortizone shot and I’m now feeling better. Dr. Junius is great!!
Brian B.
Submitted 12/13/19
very good experience very friendly doctors
Richard R.
Submitted 12/11/19
The service and treatment was outstanding.
Maria L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Junius was very knowledgeable in diagnosing the problem and listing the options I had in order to correct or help the problem.
Pamela W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Received shot in knee. Would never go to any orthopedist other than Dr Binder