Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1203 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1203 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Good all around
Karin L.
Submitted 11/29/19
Wonderful experience. Staff is nice and helpful and visit with Dr. Junius was great and informative.
Joan B.
Submitted 11/29/19
Also helpful and informative
Kwanza J.
Submitted 11/28/19
Fast, courteous service from all of the staff. Dr Junius and Amanda really helped me in what would otherwise be a very painful issue. Thanks so much!
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Mead solved my pain that was so bad. I have referred him to my niece. she is now coming. Thanks
Linda T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Courteous personnel appointment handle in timely fashion, Ph.A and Physician very concern about condition and answer questions.and recommended further treatment to help in my on going condition .
Lorna W.
Submitted 11/26/19
I love, love Dr. Binder. As far as the wait to see him is terrible. I waited 40 minutes just to get into the back office. The front desk is crazy. They seemed to be confused and I really don’t the staff is very friendly.
Rodney C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Parnell is a very competent caring person and has great bedside manner !!
Richard G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent treatment, just too damn cold in all wait area except left side front desk
Gerald K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great advice very satisfied
Monroe D.
Submitted 11/25/19
They get to source of the problem.
Gail B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Thank you for your caring services, and thank you for giving me an appointment so quickly. I am a longtime patient and am completely happy with the doctor and very pleasant staff!
Benjamin D.
Submitted 11/21/19
Run very well and efficent
Lorraine C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very concise, professional, and thorough
Kathryn B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Casaly is great! I have tremendous faith in his abilities as a doctor.
Glenda V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great!
Dawn O.
Submitted 11/19/19
Worth the wait! Dr. Junius answered all of my questions and was compassionate about my nervousness.
George B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Mead He is very patient with you and listens and a very likable person I would recommend him to anyone His nurse are very kind and will help you in anyway they can
Keith B.
Submitted 11/19/19
!
Debra Y.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Cazale is the best!