Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

681 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 681 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy J.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Bucker and his staff are amazing, efficient, and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Buhler to all my friends and family. Happy patient! Peggy Johns
Charles E.
Submitted 01/12/18
As always I was very satisfied.
Merry O.
Submitted 01/12/18
I was well pleased with my visit.
Merry O.
Submitted 01/12/18
everything was great
Deborah R.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Binder is always courteous and very professional!! The office environment is always pleasant!!
Denise G.
Submitted 01/11/18
Fine
Debra B.
Submitted 01/11/18
Great Doctor. Friendly staff.
Leslie B.
Submitted 01/11/18
I am always satisfied with my Doctor. I trust his advice and medical expertise. I refuse to see anyone else. I have been seeing him for 6 1/2 years for various injuries. My knee is rejecting certain things and that's just the chemical composition of my body. He understands the complications of the situation with my knee better than anyone. His bedside manner is personable and relatable.
Dennis G.
Submitted 01/11/18
Excellent care, excellent Doctor
Lynn S.
Submitted 01/11/18
Love the new location. The doctors and staff are great.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 01/10/18
Great
Chris D.
Submitted 01/10/18
The doctor and the staff is always helpful
Grace P.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr Bender is very knowledgeable and did a wonder job with my knee surgery that I am able to do all activities again that I was doing prior to my surgery. I highly recommend him.
William K.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Binder Is very good at explaining what I need to do to continue to get back to normal .
Maria T.
Submitted 01/10/18
he was very nice and explained everything in simple terms
Claudia J.
Submitted 01/09/18
Wonderful experience...love Dr Junius and his staff
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Bender is so loving and caring and he has excellent bedside manner
Janice S.
Submitted 01/09/18
Very personalized experience according to my needs. The Doctor’s service was great!
Lee W.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Binder was running late due to no fault of his, and the staff let us know there would be a delay. Dr. Binder got there, checked progress and released me to do mlre activities. good visit.
Pamela M.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Cazale was very professional, thorough, and caring. I highly recommend him!