Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

852 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 852 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoinette L.
Submitted 05/29/18
Excellent
Joseph A.
Submitted 05/28/18
Received the diagnosis with added information that I need to make an informed decision .
Brenda N.
Submitted 05/28/18
Dr. Buhler has an excellent bedside manner. His recommendations for treatment have helped me tremendously. On a couple of appointments I had a little wait but that is the exception. I think the office is run efficiently and I'm seen on time and I am in and out quickly.
Michele S.
Submitted 05/26/18
As a new patient I was worried I would have to wait days or weeks before I could get an appointment. I was having serious pain. Amazingly I got a same day appointment. The wait was short, the process was efficient. I had an x ray and saw the doctor in record time. Dr. Cazale was informative, helpful, and professional. I feel luck to have found Crescent City Orthopedic and Dr. John Cazale.
Lucas G.
Submitted 05/22/18
Hurt back. Quick appointment and great service.
Harry L.
Submitted 05/22/18
On time and efficient.
Sally S.
Submitted 05/22/18
Always professional and knowledgeable ! Super personable as well!
Philip R.
Submitted 05/22/18
Cazale explained surgical details for spinal stenosis
Flora H.
Submitted 05/21/18
Very knowledgeable and compassionate staff
Andrew S.
Submitted 05/21/18
Excellent
Desiree V.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr. Buhler and Jessica are great to work with. They explain everything in terms you can understand. They are friendly and caring. I would definitely recommend Crescent City Orthopedics and Physical Therapy!
Sarah W.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Cazale was so thorough in explaining my x-ray & MRI results. It really helped me understand the injury to my ankle & the healing process. Thanks!
Samantha H.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr Cazale is an amazing orthopedic specialist I have been a patient of his for several years. His nurse Maggie (Maggy) has a very warm and friendly personality. They both are extremely professional and I will recommend them to anyone.
Mary O.
Submitted 05/17/18
Educational, encouraging.
Merry O.
Submitted 05/17/18
As usual I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Parnell.
Holly B.
Submitted 05/16/18
My wait time was less than 20 minutes. The staff here are very nice
George N.
Submitted 05/15/18
great
Zachary G.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr. Buhler listened to what I had to say and treated me with respect, which often times doesn't happen. I am pleased so far with my experience here!
Susie L.
Submitted 05/13/18
Very satisfying very pleasant.
Warren M.
Submitted 05/11/18
Excellent doctor and excellent service!