Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

538 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nebiat S.
Submitted 12/20/17
A little more time with the patient may have been helpful. The nurses & admin. assisances are awesome!
Mark L.
Submitted 12/20/17
DR JUNIUS VISITED WITH ME FOR A GOOD AMOUNT OF TIME AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS
Harris A.
Submitted 12/20/17
Friendly staff and Doctors! Doctors office is new and clean. I was in and out quickly
Catherine K.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr Binder and his staff are wonderful! They truly care about their patients and go above and beyond caring for me.
William H.
Submitted 12/19/17
DR. BUHLER IS VERY EASY TO TALK TO AND RELATES WITH MY SON WELL. HE KNOWS WHAT HE'S TALKING ABOUT AND REALLY TAKES THE TIME WITH EACH PATIENT.
Baptiste B.
Submitted 12/19/17
Excellent Physician. Explained diagnosis and plan of therapy each step of the journey to recovery
Eunice A.
Submitted 12/19/17
Pleasant. Dr.Binder so far he's been very nice!! Hope i continue to have same experience on my other visit. I will tell my friends about him.
Gloria M.
Submitted 12/19/17
Definitely, a “5” Dr. Binder and staff are professional, caring and empathetic .. and most of all they listen & explain so you thoroughly understand how and why your treatment is recommended.
Gary D.
Submitted 12/19/17
Dr. Jay is one of the best doctors around. He has an awesome bedside manner and he made me feel like I really mattered to him. Thank you for that.
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/18/17
My visit today was excellent per the usual with Dr. Parnell. I have been seeing him for too many years to count. He has replaced both of my hips and was always very attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Parnell.
Michael K.
Submitted 12/18/17
Everybody is always courteous, respectful. Dr. Buhler creates a relaxed atmosphere for mw so I don't feel rushed & can ask all my questions.
Chrystle H.
Submitted 12/18/17
Explained everything very well.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/18/17
Dr. Binder performed my shoulder surgery and has been a pleasure to deal with. He fully explained the surgery and the post op procedures and takes the time to make sure you understand each step of your treatment.
Larry B.
Submitted 12/18/17
Very pleasant and friendly atmosphere. All of the staff,nurses and doctors are really great!
Norma V.
Submitted 12/18/17
I have to visit Dr Parnell more than I want too! But now that I’m older things are breaking down, lol! Dr. Parnell is a wonderful doctor. He always explain the issues in the most simple terms and make us feel comfortable. If we have questions we can call Belinda and she always calls back.
Gayle S.
Submitted 12/18/17
Very nice doctor and employees
Charles E.
Submitted 12/16/17
Every body was professional, curtious, and friendly.
Lynn N.
Submitted 12/15/17
Thanks to Dr Junius and his staff for all your concern and care of n recent surgery .