Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

776 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 776 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles E.
Submitted 04/27/18
Excellent
Tina B.
Submitted 04/27/18
I was only in the waiting room for a few minutes before getting called back to an exam room. Dr. Cazalae explained what procedure I had to have done in terms I understood and he was also very prompt! Overall a quick, easy and informative visit.
Dorothy B.
Submitted 04/26/18
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Cazale. He has a great attitude and thoroughly explains his patient’s situation to him/her.
Teri G.
Submitted 04/26/18
Everything ran smoothly from start to finish. There was not a lot of wait time. The staff was friendly and Dr. Parnell was direct and no nonsense, listened to your goals in dealing with your problem and had a easy personality to talk with and ask questions.
Michele M.
Submitted 04/26/18
Great personality,very helpful and understanding. Willing to sit there and listen and took the time to explain things and answer any questions I had, thank you
Charles E.
Submitted 04/26/18
Excellent
Pierre L.
Submitted 04/25/18
Very courteous and professional, would highly recommend
Jill C.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Parnell always listens and I always leave his office feeling better.
Deborah H.
Submitted 04/25/18
I tore my meniscus for the second time in a year. Dr Parnell has been helping me get better. I would recommend him to everyone.
Brenda F.
Submitted 04/24/18
I went for a second opinion
Susan W.
Submitted 04/24/18
Excellent experience. Dr. Junius was so good at answering my questions. It has been a very positive experience.
Cindy A.
Submitted 04/24/18
Never had a bad experience there. Drs. Butler and Junius are very personable and take all the time to answer all your questions.
Frank G.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Cazale has excellent bedside manner. He takes the time to talk to find out all the problems. He is an excellent Doctor.
Louis S.
Submitted 04/24/18
Forgot may password and can not view
Cadyn C.
Submitted 04/24/18
Solid Doctor.. Attentive and thorough examination. Excellent care
Barbara F.
Submitted 04/24/18
Such a professional atmosphere with a very friendly staff. It is so organized that the time wait to see the doctor is relatively non existent. Dr. Cazale is the best!
Lucas G.
Submitted 04/23/18
Perfect.
Barbara A.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr Parnell is awesome. Easy to talk to, explains things in terms that’s easy to understand
Michael R.
Submitted 04/20/18
Overall experience was fantastic. (From when I set the appointment, to ladies I spoke to when I checked in and even Dr. Junius. He was patient, kind, knowledgeable, & helpful.
Annette M.
Submitted 04/20/18
Professional, courteous and fast