Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

646 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia O.
Submitted 01/23/18
Excellent He always has time to discuss my medical needs..
Blaise M.
Submitted 01/23/18
Good visit with Doctor and he ordered a chance in my therapy
Blaise M.
Submitted 01/23/18
Had a good visit with the doctor and he ordered more therapy to help me
Nikita K.
Submitted 01/23/18
Office very nice, staff very professional and personable. Dr. Junius, III very professional and made me feel very comfortable on my visits. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. Thanks for all your help.
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/23/18
Always takes the time to explain everything in great detail. I really appreciate that. You can tell he genuinely cares for his patients
Theresa L.
Submitted 01/18/18
Great staff and always wonderful experience with Dr Junius!!!
Frances Q.
Submitted 01/17/18
Informative and helpful
Carolyn K.
Submitted 01/16/18
I feel Dr Buhler is doing everything he can to help me, having a pace maker ties his hands to a certain point, Praying the PT he suggested will help.
Gerald L.
Submitted 01/16/18
Dr binder it's going good doctor
Linda G.
Submitted 01/16/18
Experience is excellent as always
Murphy L.
Submitted 01/15/18
Great doctor. 2nd time I've seen him for two different injuries. Will never go to another ortho dr.
Barry D.
Submitted 01/15/18
Listened attentively and acted quickly to my condition.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 01/15/18
Excellent.
Teri P.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr Buhler is always great.
Doris P.
Submitted 01/15/18
Very good
Gerald J.
Submitted 01/15/18
Very professional
Erin L.
Submitted 01/14/18
I highly recommend Crescent City Orthopedics for all of your orthopedic healthcare needs. The clerical staff members are excellent, courteous and extremely helpful to meeting the needs of all their patients. The physicians and their medical staff members take your exemplary visit a step further by being very patient with you while providing thorough patient education regarding your particular situation(s). All of your needs are sure to be met here!
Tammy T.
Submitted 01/14/18
He thoroughly explained my problem with my back. And was so kind to unlacing my shoes.
Susan T.
Submitted 01/13/18
Dr. Buhler is so personable. He takes the time to explain everything so I understand whats going on. I would very much recommend him to everyone!!! He is the BEST!!!!!
Eileen R.
Submitted 01/13/18
Waited an hour to see the doc, but had xrays in the meantime. Would have liked info about how the shot would feel in my shoulder the next 24 hours. Forgot to ask!