Crescent City Orthopedics is NOW OPEN for walk-ins

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1448 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1448 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ferdinand M.
Submitted 10/31/21
Short waiting time but most importantly GREAT SERVICE from checking to check out.
Karla B.
Submitted 10/28/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Parnell for years. No matter what the issue is, whether it’s back or leg or foot or neck, he knows exactly how to treat it. My husband and I are very happy with him!!
Tenesa J.
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent!!
Theresa H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Binder is very personal and takes his time to answer any questions or concerns you may have.
Linda T H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Parnell is always very patient, he explains options, and allows me to explain how I feel in order to treat my ailments. I highly recommend him to others.
Gregory M.
Submitted 10/23/21
Professional, friendly
Linda S.
Submitted 10/23/21
Good
George M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very informative. Took time to explain the options
Jill R.
Submitted 10/17/21
Very informative and helpful!
Rose Marie B.
Submitted 10/14/21
A great experience
Roger B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Parnell is outstanding. A great doctor.
Baptiste B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent physician. Extremely knowledgeable. . Good communicator. Wonderful bedside manners.
Kelly K.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very excellent
Heather S.
Submitted 10/06/21
I would recommend seeing Dr. Junius to anyone! He was very thorough during my appointment in developing a plan for my care.
Antoinette S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Mead is very kind and friendly. He explained my injury and treatment plan in a way that was easy to understand.
Anthony C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Binder is the ultimate professional. Very knowledgeable, personable, efficient, and caring.
Terrilyn E.
Submitted 10/04/21
Okay..don't know if I have to make an appointment to get MRI or the Dr will
John O.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent
Myrlin D.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great
Margerett S.
Submitted 10/04/21
I could not ask for any better service from a doctor office