Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

974 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 974 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Extra nice person. Knows what shes doing. Thanks Jessica
Charlotte H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Love Dr. Cazale great Dr.
Thomas A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent, professional, and courteous staff. Very good atmosphere. Would highly recommend this dr. To anyone..
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Junius is a very good doctor! He gets right to the issue! I would recommend him to others!
Scott F.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very thorough exam and extremely friendly staff. I was very impressed with the facility. I will definitely be back.
Wilbur H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr cazale is very experience in his line of work
Karen G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Doctor Binder is the best orthopedic physician, he is very caring and has great Bedside manner. He is highly recommended !
Elaine S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Office managed well especially appointment schedueling. Good scheduling affords efficient Dr./Patient visits.
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/09/19
No wait. In & out. Office was efferent.
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/08/19
I enjoyed the surroundings clean pleasant. Staff was polite and professional. Dr. Parnell explained what procedures he is using to help my back, so that I can function again. Thank you; Crescent City Orthopedics Dr. M L. PARNELL JR, MD
Sam W.
Submitted 08/08/19
This is my third or fourth appointment with Dr. Parnell. He is a good doctor and explains everything to me in a way that I can understand . I would recommend Dr. Parnell to anyone.
Marlene N.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr.Binder is a great doctor! He explains everything about my surgeries.Im happy with this doctor.
Terri B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Parnell is the most compassionate and truly concerned doctor ever. Not only am I delighted to be his patient, but my mother and my aunt are extremely grateful for his care. Belinda is an absolute angel, and Andrea in billing was extremely helpful and courteous clarifying my insurance nightmare.
Frederick W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very informative
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Well educated and informed me on my condition and the treatment options
Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 08/05/19
My experience with this place is very nice. Friendly people and Dr Binder is very good at what he does.
Thomas G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent physician experience.
Brenda H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Binder made my experience easier and less painful than I thought it would be.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/05/19
The staff was professional & courteous..And DR PARNELL is one of the BEST....
Charled H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Post surgery appt. very informative. He took time and listened to my questions. He and Jessica do an outstanding job