Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

646 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great
Richard C.
Submitted 02/01/19
WAS VERY GOOD EXPERIANCE.DR WAS FAIR ABOUT HIS ASSEMENT ABOUT MY KNEE..THANK YOU WOULD COME BACK
Jay (Oliver) L.
Submitted 02/01/19
I have had Dr. Junius repair my elbow, repair my meniscus and my rotator cuff. He is an excellent doctor with excellent bedside manners. He shows concern not only for the patient but also towards the family. He explains every thing that needs to be done in a way I could understand. I will never see any other orthopedic doctor. He did my surgeries at crescent city surgical center and the staff and facility is fantastic. I will recommend doctor Junius and his staff 100% to anyone.
Tina B.
Submitted 01/30/19
I have known Dr Binder for over 23 yrs. I recommend him highly for orthopaedic services. And as a mother, I allowed him operate on my son (an athlete) on more than one occasion. Therefore, I trust him completely. He is professional, knowledgeable and compassionate!
Catherine W.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr.Junis is a very kind person,well mannered. I enjoy him as my doctor.
Debra W.
Submitted 01/30/19
Always a pleasant experience, everyone is so courteous, especially Belinda . The wait time is very minimal. Dr. Parnell is the best. Debra Woodruff
Karishma D.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Binder is fantastic! This is my second injury he has treated.
Chareen R.
Submitted 01/29/19
Awesome
Diana G.
Submitted 01/27/19
I was seen within 1/2 hour. Everything went well. Very satisfied with Dr. Cazale.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/26/19
He was thorough and to the point. Explained the situation and took quick measures to give me the best treatment possible.
April G.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very helpful with my issues.
Dale B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Parnell is always available when needed. He evaluates his patients in a timely manner and prescribes necessary treatment for relief. I value his knowledge & friendliness to me as a patient.
Delaney W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very professional
Barbara H.
Submitted 01/23/19
Waited for over an hour to see doc
Kay M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very good
James T.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very good everything was well.
Samuel B.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very satisfied with my visit. All questions were answered to my satisfaction.
Barry F.
Submitted 01/21/19
Good the dr took time to explain everything
David M.
Submitted 01/19/19
Excellent
Joycelyn B.
Submitted 01/18/19
They were very prompt, and courteous. Dr. Junious was very helpful and concerned.