Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

722 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 722 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 04/09/19
:er 5 very profession allow
Marcia C.
Submitted 04/04/19
I was able to schedule a visit with Dr. Buhler within a few days, was taken in for x-rays , and checked out by Dr. Buhler within the scheduled time frame. Great Dr. who is very thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Buhler to everyone.
Rick M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Courteous, knowledgeable , friendly staff Dr made decisive evaluation
Ernestine L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Appointment was on time very good service as always
Leslie B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Binder has been my Orthopedic surgeon since 2011. He has a fantastic bedside manner that makes me feel at ease. I trust his medical opinion and I have the utmost confidence in him knowing that he has my best interest at heart. I highly regard and recommend Dr. Binder.
Rose R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Everyone was friendly, courteous, and efficient. I love Dr. Binder and his staff in the office.
Margaret K.
Submitted 04/01/19
I have always liked Dr. Parnell. I have been to him over the past few years and I have always been satisfied.
Lee S.
Submitted 03/31/19
Rosalia L.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Buhler is always caring and attentive. I have recommended him to my family and friends. His surgeries have all been very successful.
Merrick R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great experience! Easy office location and parking. Friendly staff and physician. Within hours I had an email with the notes about the visit and Dr recommendations.
Maria R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Had to wait but it was worth it because he is a great doctor ! Would highly recommend! I have been going to him a long time he is great !!!!!
William H.
Submitted 03/27/19
No one wants to got to the doctor, but y'all make it a much better experience, and that's because of the people you have working for you. From front desk to nurses to MRI, every single employee makes it a good experience. They all deserve raises. Extra shoutout to Jessica and Brittany and Dr Buhler; so obvious that they truly care about each and every patient. Thank you for that. Anyone looking for great doctors with amazing staff, you have found it.
Clovina M.
Submitted 03/27/19
The wait was not long the paperwork was easy to fill out. The X-ray tech knew what she was doing. The doctor was very professional and gave me the information I needed to go forward. Thanks Dr. B and Crescent City
Linda B.
Submitted 03/27/19
The most organized doctors office I've ever encountered.
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 03/26/19
Friendly, Educated on the subject matter, Dr Junius was very informative on my partial knee replacement that is going to be done I have all the confidence in the world in him he is an awesome doctor and surgeon thank you I’m
Cindy P.
Submitted 03/26/19
It was not the news I wanted to hear but visit was nice as usual
Judy L.
Submitted 03/26/19
Knowledgeable and efficient! Highly recommend...
Paige T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Buhler is an excellent doctor! He’s caring and will definitely recommend the appropriate treatment to get you back normal! I highly recommend Crescent City Orthopedics !
Mary M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Friendly staff Pleased with Dr. Buhler on this first visit.
William H.
Submitted 03/25/19
Every single person I've come in contact with has been awesome. Super friendly, staff make you feel like family.