We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1773 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1773 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Netty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Our family has went to Dr. Cazale for years. He explains every thing to you in detail.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
As always it was a great experience
Demetrius M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Over the years they have taken great care of my needs
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
He is one of the top dr/ Surgeons that I've ever heard of. Dr. Buhler is a very kind and personal man he is very understanding for any pain you may feel, & he is not one of those dr's that just shove pills down your throat to deal with the pain.. His staff is extra helpful, caring & on point when it comes to your needs.. I personally had Jessica & jayson they are both great in everyway possible. Dr. Buhler did all the ligaments in my knee, & had a full hip replacement from one of the other dr's there.. Crescent City orthopedic is one of the best places for any orthopedic needs.. I highly recommend all of them..
Beth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Able to get a quick appointment. Everyone was very nice and efficient. Overall a very pleasant experience.
Rose C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Parnell and the staff are very competent and courteous. He explains what the problem is and allows questions. My only complaint is the wait time and the crowded waiting area.
Lena W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Cazale is a caring & wonderful doctor. He listens to your problem completely then he explains what he feels is the best course of treatment should be. He has never lead me down the wrong path.
Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Everything went well. I understood everything that was said and I am glad he will be doing my surgery.
Camille L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great awesome Dr and staff
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Careing staff and doctor help make my visit productive.
Everett R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Always easy to talk to Dr. Cazale nd would trust no one else!
Rae Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent doctor and staff. Very friendly and professional.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very kind. Listened to my terrible pain issues
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Outstanding doctor, Dr Cazale. Efficient and identifies problem and fixes it. Nice person. DJP
Ora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excellent, no long time waiting. Dr. Cazale is exceptional in that his professional demeanor is excellent. YOU ARE allowed to ask guestions and receive explanations in terms that are easily understood, plus he uses task models to show the various part of thhe body that is sffected. He then follows up with his own evaluation of his teachhing. " he ask the following question, am I explaining the information so that you can understand. Do you have any more question. HE also reviews all orded tests before he comes in to meet with tthe client. I highly recommend DR. Cazale to any client with orthopedic problems Ora Mondy
Erich P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Parnell can be counted on to give the top quality care ! And his staff is right up there with him ! I would recommend this practice to everyone!!
Leigh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Quick and thorough!
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
He is the best
Betty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great and all my questions were answered. Dr. Junius is an excellent doctor.