We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1659 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1659 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vetter O.
Submitted 07/25/22
The physical therapists are excellent. They really helped my knee. I wish that I would have been able to get more visits. After my next surgery I will be back for more pt
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/25/22
I never have to wait very long. Dr. Buhler & Jessica are very knowledgeable & will answer any concerns I have.
Frank P.
Submitted 07/24/22
Everyone was Courteous and professional
Carroll C.
Submitted 07/18/22
My needs were taken care of.
David K.
Submitted 07/18/22
I was taken care of immediately and the visit with Dr Casale was very helpful in that my pain and it’s cure were clearly described. I was given clear directions for the medication what to do and meet the possible reactions I am feeling much better as a result
Theresa P.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great
Anna C.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Parnell is kind and explains your situation clearly. He is my orthopedist of choice.
Wendy G.
Submitted 07/14/22
My Dr. Is present and aware of my issues and seeks the best possible care for me.
Charles R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very good
Darlisa R.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Buhler was great and was vey hands on. I’m currently recovering from a surgery he performed and I am looking forward to getting back to 100% soon.
Erlinda W.
Submitted 07/06/22
Pleasant and informative staff nice too!♥️⚜️
Delinda J.
Submitted 07/06/22
Good
Ruby M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
Megan G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Cazale was extraordinary, empathetic and helpful.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 07/05/22
I love Dr Binder and his staff. The only problem is getting thru to leave a message for his nurse, Abby. You cannot reach her phone directly. You have to go thru the front desk. When I tried to schedule my MRI, Nikki gave me her extension and when I called back there is not an option to put in an extension. Again you have to go thru the front desk for them to transfer you. This is my only complaint I have. Can’t reach your party directly. Otherwise I am very happy with Dr Binder and his nurse, Abby.
Karen B.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Binder is a great surgeon.He has repaired a torn Achilles and recently a knee replacement.I would definitely recommend him .
Cindy G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Doctor and staff all friendly and treatments/procedures fast and ultimately fairly effective.
Brian B.
Submitted 07/03/22
Great
Gerald B.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Cazale is very interested in his patients in a personal manner and spends time with them. He asks if there are any questions and answers them fully. He also has personally responded to telephone calls.
June C.
Submitted 07/01/22
Good