We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1819 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1819 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Awesome.
Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very happy
Shelia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very positive experience.
Vicki V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Professional and friendly.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very nice. Explained all questions I had. Took time with me didn’t rush me out. Praying my hip surgery goes as smooth as experience at my visit today.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Great experience
Alfonso E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Always very thorough.
Joan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Quick in and out appointment. Everyone was very courteous. Will be using them everytime my knee acts up.
Lina G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
It was a good experience, as a first time patient there was paperwork ti be completed, which’s standard Office space was ok, doctor and nurse were pleasant and attentive
Nick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Professional
Carl G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Need a bigger MRI machine.
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Cazale explained my condition and suggested options.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very happy with Dr. Buhlar.
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Parnell for many years. I like his bedside manner and his professionalism. Would recommend him to my friends
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great doctor
Nabila E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Cazale very experienced and professional. I am happy that he is my doctor God bless him
Russell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great
Patricia T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Good
Eva R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Love this place