We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1659 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1659 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Most of my experience has been in physical therapy. That had been excellent. Over the years I have had a lot of physical therapy and my experience at Crescent City ranks right up there as the best. The staff is very caring and compassionate and hands on and all are very knowledgeable about the art they have learned to help people like myself! Thanks to all!
Nick G.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent surgeon
Michael N.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Parnell is a very good Doctor
Heidi D.
Submitted 08/08/22
Front office giving opposite info from doctor. Very impersonal.
Carlton F.
Submitted 08/07/22
Thank you
Kristin L.
Submitted 08/07/22
They found I had a tear in my rotator cuff through testing. They helped with reducing my pain and set me up with therapy. I have made progress and am able to avoid surgery.
Michael A.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very personal able took time to explain everything to me
Maria S.
Submitted 08/06/22
Nice an ttentive.
David B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Cazale is thoughtful and skilled at handling my knee joint issues.
Lynn H.
Submitted 08/05/22
As always, visit with dr. Junius was very informative. He seemed very concerned and was eager to solve the problem. Very professional.
Gregory P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Everyone was professional
Benny C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Fast and friendly
Ernestine L.
Submitted 08/03/22
As always my visit with dr binder was successful and he helped me get some relief from my problem with my shoulder pain! As always we are very happy to have Cresent city orthopedic in our city!
Amy V.
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent care and concern for patients
Robert E.
Submitted 08/01/22
Great Doctor Plenty of assurance from him on recovering in time
William G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Cazale met with me to discuss a toe issue on my right foot. He had an X-Ray taken in order to further analyze my issue. He explained my situation very well and advised to return in 2 weeks. I am very happy with Dr. Cazake. The supporting staff is friendly and did a great job especially X-Ray.
Kelly G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Staff is very friendly. They make a scary situation not so scary. The facility is very comfortable as well.
Michele S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Cazale listens to the patient, answers all questions and diagnoses quickly. He explains throughly what it is, what to expect, and what the options are. I have full confidence when it go to him.
Roxanne C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Binder care about you the patient. Dr. Binder Make sure you are getting the best care to stay well and healthy. To Abby Alleman she just awesome in helping in any way possible. To PT and the rest of the staff helpful and kind at Crescent City Orthopedics. ( Patient Roxanne Carter)
Pamela D.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very thankful to Dr. Junius for giving me relief from my shoulder pain.