Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1077 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1077 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Outstanding doctor. Explains everything very well.
Saul K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great job by dr j
Laura W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very nice & informative .
Lawrence S.
Submitted 10/16/19
The best doctor, Dr. S. Buhler. You could not ask for a better person.
Barbara F.
Submitted 10/15/19
I would never consider going anyplace else nor would I be willing to see anyone as great as Dr Cazale. They are friendly, professional and so organized there is never any extended wait to be seen.
Charlene R.
Submitted 10/14/19
There was a new girl in the front who was good but too many people waiting to check in and then you had to go back up to pay your copay. They should have two girls up there signing up and taking copays. And she had to give patients appointments. My apt was for 2:30. Did not go back til 3. Too long to wait.
Judy G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Good
Magdalen I.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very good experience was satisfied with my visit . Thank you .
Sandra W.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent. Wasn't the perfect outcome he had hoped to be able to produce but he did an excellent job given the complications presented. I'm very pleased with his skill and care for my recovery.
Ronald J.
Submitted 10/10/19
The experience was very good.
Rae Ann M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Mead was very nice. Seemed to really listen to my complaints and offered best treatment plan.
Valerie C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Sry comforting. I am not hurting to the degree I was before I was given the injection
Keith D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Informative
Yvette S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Julius answered all questions & was not in a hurry!!
Kristina B.
Submitted 10/08/19
It was good
Michele M.
Submitted 10/08/19
I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Junius. I am 6 weeks post op partial knee replacement and doing great. I highly recommend Crescent City Orthopedics.
Nanette B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Quick, courteous service. Very pleasant experience!
John M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great doctor. Trust him absolutely.
Maureen C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Scott Buhler is a caring person always fixes the problem and the the personnel are always friendly
Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr . Binder is and has been a very hands on doctor. Very good at what he does