How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1268 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1268 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene H.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Junius is very knowable about all our body parts. My husband had a knee replacement almost 5 years ago, he came in for a check up, and said it looked the same as when he put it in. He is a wonderful Doc. Always taking time for more questions we seem to always have. Also, a very friendly staff. Couldn't be happier.
Roy W.
Submitted 10/23/20
Very knowledgeable Doctor and staff
Gina I.
Submitted 10/23/20
Always compassionate
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Satisfied
Laura M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Junius was very thorough and patient in his explanation to what my needs were and what to expect as my plan of care.
Pamela M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Excellent clinician. To the point, knowledgeable, extremely polite, personable. Good teacher, explains perfectly. Came in for second opinion for alternative to surgery. Unbearable pain more than 1 year. Problem solved in 2 office visits., no surgery .... and, Dr Junius is the best dressed doc in the city for sure.
Louise S.
Submitted 10/08/20
I am happy with wait time. Safely spaced while waiting. Dr Junius always has a great bedside manner. Answers and explains everything.
Kaitlyn R.
Submitted 10/08/20
My concerns were addressed and we are working on imaging/ treatment plan.
Diana P.
Submitted 10/07/20
All of the PTs' were thorough and professional and created an overall friendly environment. I was very pleased with Dr. Parnell and his evaluation of my progress. I was not happy waiting 45 minutes for my 9:15a appointment, especially with this virus. I could have been given some type of progress report regarding when I would be seen, but no one ever did.
Dickie C.
Submitted 10/06/20
It was great!
Cynthia K.
Submitted 10/06/20
When your bones need care, look no further Crescent City Ortho. The team Here is excellent what can I say- I visited Dr. Buhler for Knee injections could hardly walk yesterday- TODAY I am 98% pain free—-Dr Buhler thanks!!! Looking forward to my knee replacements.
Illora B.
Submitted 10/05/20
Good.
Charles L.
Submitted 09/30/20
I have been a patient of Dr Parnell for 8 years? He is the only orthopedic doctor I will see that’s how much faith I have in him! 5 star rating from me!!!!
Michael C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very professional and efficient.
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Understanding & compassionate.
Debra L.
Submitted 09/23/20
My experience was very pleasant. Dr. Junius explained to me the next steps that he was going to take to solve my problem. He examined my hip and understood my situation.
George S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Wonderful!
Rose M.
Submitted 09/01/20
As usual my experience at Crescent city or the was pleasant
Daniel L.
Submitted 08/26/20
Staff and doctor were great was able to sign in get X rays and see the doctor with in 30 mins of my appointment time.
Don A.
Submitted 08/18/20
Clearly explained diagnosis and prognosis.