Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1315 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1315 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very informative and to the point.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great
Beverly H.
Submitted 04/24/21
I visited Dr. Parnell because a bad fall after going to the emergency room at EJ Hospital and being diagnosed with a broken left shoulder and upper left arm. He explained what happened to me and sent me to Delta Medical for a much better sling than the Hospital had put on me. I see him every 2 weeks now and he has helped me work through this painful experience. He is kind and I trust his professionalism and advice. I know he wants to do the best for me. I respect him and his ability to see me through this trauma.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 04/16/21
My experience was excellent, the doctor was very patient and explained my problem very well. All of the assistants and receptionist were polite and gentle. My only complaint was the wait time once I was put in the exam room.
Donald H.
Submitted 04/10/21
Great doctor. Very thorough
Debra G.
Submitted 04/02/21
In and out quickly; great visit
Mark G.
Submitted 04/02/21
Great Doctor
Miranda V.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Mead is on top of his game. I have so much confidence in him and every decision that is made in my treatment plan.
Barbara V.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Junius is a very competent and caring Doctor. He took time to explain shoulder replacement to me. He took time with me. In the meanwhile he gave me an injection in my shoulder to help relieve the pain. I highly recommend Dr. Junius.
Gregory R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Awesome
CAROL B.
Submitted 03/22/21
She explained what I need to do after surgery and answered all my questions.
Earl L.
Submitted 03/22/21
It’s was great
Jeanne B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Always satisfied with Dr. Cazale. I have been with him for many years.
Nancy T.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Junius is very thorough and is committed to quality and safety of patient care.
Sybil J.
Submitted 03/15/21
AS always, I receive professional medical consultation regarding follow-up, as well as medical updates, concerning the care that's provided.
Elsie W.
Submitted 03/12/21
The staff was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional, the wait time was minimal which was great.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Parnell is the best. He never fails to give his opinion of treatment but totally leaves it up to the patient.
Charles L.
Submitted 03/11/21
great
Holly K.
Submitted 02/25/21
I have had Dr. Parnell as my doctor for so many year I can't even remember. He and his staff have always been so kind and patient with me. He takes the time to answer all my questions. He is a wonderful orthopedic doctor and both my husband and I have him as our doctor!
Jenifer G.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr Binder is thorough and professional. He takes his time and explains explains so that you’ll know what to expect regarding the problem that you may be having. I’ve been his patient for years and highly recommend him.