Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

899 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 899 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cornelius L.
Submitted 07/18/19
5 stars
Carlos P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Junius was very professional and knowledegable and explained all my problems in a way I understood.
Donald D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Junius is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He is a great surgeon and great bedside manner, He always explains things in a language you can understand. You never feel rushed to get in or out, he will spend as much time with you until you are 100% understanding your condition and what it will take to get you right. He has replaced both of my hips and repaired my right elbow. He will also fight for your right with your insurance company .Thanks Doctor Junius for all you do.
Rommel C.
Submitted 07/16/19
He answered all my questions and I was very satisfied
Margaret P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Junius was very nice and accurate .
Richard M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr parnell and staff are wonderful
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Binder is a warm caring Christian doctor who reall wants the best for his patients. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a great orthopedic surgeon. He prays with his patients before surgery. God Bless this Doctor!
Warren H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Nice experience....will now follow recommendations
Amber B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very nice and courteous staff. The wait time wasn't long and Dr. Binder is always in a good mood and willing to answer all questions.
John P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Appointment was moved up due to the approaching TS Barry. Very pleased it was moved up and not cancelled. With pressure to complete patient visits due to early closure of the office, everything was done quickly and efficiently, even getting lab results from another doctor’s office.
Keith B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Professional yet personal... you feel Dr Cazale cares about his patients
Charlotte B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Parnell is very is informative and thorough in his explanations. He never rushes the visit and will spend plenty of time so you understand his recommendation.
Nancy T.
Submitted 07/11/19
I did have to wait over an hour in the exam room before Dr. Junius showed up.
William V.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr.Parnell and his staff is awesome. THANKS
Louis M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Staff courteous and knowledgeable. No wait for appointment. Dr. Buhler has a great bedside manner, doesn’t rush, made sure I had the information needed to continue rehab on a positive course. Highly recommend this facility!
Edwin H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Lots of care and consideration
Walter B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Binder is great He took the time to describe my progress and follow up. I would highly recommend him.
Christopher F.
Submitted 07/09/19
It was fine
Beverly B.
Submitted 07/08/19
It was great
Lynn S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Always professional, personable and a pleasure to deal with.