How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1245 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1245 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmie B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great staff...
Mary M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Buhler is a wonderful young Doctor. I totally trust him to take care of me
Mark G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Was visit with Dr Buler was great.
Helen R.
Submitted 08/04/20
PROFFESIONAL
Sana H.
Submitted 07/30/20
He's wonderful
Deborah T.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Mead is a caring and knowledgeable doctor.
Donald O.
Submitted 07/20/20
Had final meeting with Dr Buhler wherein he checked muscle development in the lower portion of both legs and told me the the affected right leg was still somewhat weaker than than left. Questioned if I recognized any tendency toward redevelopment of foot drop, negative response from me. Recommended I continue PT exercises and daily extended walks. Requested I recontact his services if any past tendencies resurfaced. Great concern throughout treatment.
Thomas G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Excellent, competetent experience. Recommend this doctor.
Lauren F.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Buhler was very thorough in his examination and followed up with recommendation quickly as promised. Highly recommend.
Jill P.
Submitted 07/09/20
The staff are very sweet and helpful. Dr. Buhler is amazing!
James R.
Submitted 07/06/20
No long delay after arrival and X-ray there is very convenient. Dr. Cazale very professional and provided answers to all my questions.
Erlinda W.
Submitted 07/01/20
De. Junius and his considerate office staff, as well as his hard working physical therapy staff have given me their professional efforts to promote my mobility after an unexpected total knee replacement. I enjoy my post operative follow visits and the Consistent physical therapist and physical therapist assistances with my therapy plan! I know my healing process will take time but with this team my mobility will be a success!!
Victoria P.
Submitted 06/29/20
Your staff is wonderful and hopefully with time my knee will be too
Kathy T.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great, best care &better than anywhere
Mitchell P.
Submitted 06/23/20
On time Professional Caring
Angela P.
Submitted 06/22/20
I was very pleased with my visit. The office was following protocol for Covid 19 and I felt safe. Staff was nice and helpful and Dr. Parnell seemed very nice and was explanative about my issues. I would like to say that the Receptionist should keep her mask on at all times. When I arrived, she was wearing it below her chin and she is the first person to greet the patients. Other than that, it was a good experience at a new doctor. Thank you.
Russell C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Top notch!
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very nice polite and informed.
Mary V.
Submitted 05/29/20
Wonderful experience
Georgia D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Junius is thorough, caring and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone needing orthopedic services. A very genuine doctor.