We are currently seeing Chalmette patients at our Metairie Clinic. Call (504)309-6500, or email info@crescentcityortho.com

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1707 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1707 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy F.
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent communication with Dr. Junius
Marie W.
Submitted 09/27/22
Professional and thorough
Julia S.
Submitted 09/27/22
very much satisfied , with Dr, Binder wonderful bedside manners , hi harley recommend Dr. binder
Cheryl R.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Cazale is the most personable doctor I have ever known, taking time to thoroughly explain things to you on both his diagnosis and treatment plan. He is a true gentleman as well.
Alfred L.
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent
Stephen C.
Submitted 09/23/22
Doctor and staff are very helpful and make my visit productive.
Wayne S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Cynthia W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Thank you for coming back and giving me that shot…it gave me a few days of zero pain and made me able to remember what it used to be…thank you for your kindness and patience!
Jack T.
Submitted 09/20/22
I will recommend Dr. Binder to everyone.
Catherine W.
Submitted 09/20/22
Good
Patricia T.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Binderis the best.
Danita M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Fast, kind , informative.
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Binder is awesome.
Barry L.
Submitted 09/15/22
Effective
Michael C.
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent
Gregory D.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Junius , is the best and so is all the staff there
Rose Mary H.
Submitted 09/07/22
I had a very good experience today - from checking in, to taking x-rays, seeing Dr. Binder and making my follow-up appt. in one month. I have all the faith in Dr. Binder and he answers all my questions and explains everything. His medical assistant, Abby, is very good also. After my surgery, each time I spoke to her she answered all my questions and even after today, I had some other questions I forgot to ask Dr. Binder and she was able to answer them for me. Rose Hingle
Cynthia G.
Submitted 09/07/22
Staff was very friendly and helpful in fitting me in to see a doctor. I did not have to wait once I arrived for the appointment.
Lucas G.
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent !!
Virginia D.
Submitted 09/05/22
Was very satisfied with my visit. I feel better thanks Dr.Cazale