Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1180 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1180 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Had pain in my right wrist and received a Cortizone shot and I’m now feeling better. Dr. Junius is great!!
Brian B.
Submitted 12/13/19
very good experience very friendly doctors
Richard R.
Submitted 12/11/19
The service and treatment was outstanding.
Maria L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Junius was very knowledgeable in diagnosing the problem and listing the options I had in order to correct or help the problem.
Pamela W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Received shot in knee. Would never go to any orthopedist other than Dr Binder
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very good Doctor Parnell he's a good listener and helpful.Elizabeth R.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Buhler is very knowledgable and personable.
Khanommah H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent.
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very helpful office help. Excellent doctors
Jacquelyn H.
Submitted 12/04/19
I love how Dr Junius care for his patience, he explains everything where you can understand.
Frances C.
Submitted 12/03/19
I love having Dr Junius for my doctor he’s a great surgeon and he’s now helping me with my back pain
Tonji W.
Submitted 12/03/19
The office staff and amazing.
Tony S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great experience, very efficient office, thank you
Kathleen D.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very nice & skilled doctor
Louis B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Melvin Parnell, Jr. has been my physician since 1991. He is one of the most dedicated and compassionate persons I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. He has performed surgeries on me and his follow up care has always been outstanding”.
Charles H.
Submitted 12/02/19
My experience was great Doctor Binder is a great doctor i'm feeling better with my knees . The best they have felt in a long time.
David H.
Submitted 12/02/19
I did not have to wait long to see Dr. Parnell and his attention to detail with my issue’s were very professional.
Katherine A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Good all around
Karin L.
Submitted 11/29/19
Wonderful experience. Staff is nice and helpful and visit with Dr. Junius was great and informative.
Joan B.
Submitted 11/29/19
Also helpful and informative