Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

776 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 776 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Service and knowledge was outstanding. I’ve always gone to Ponch Bone and Joint. I’m now a CCO patient. Hands down!
Dinah D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Junius did not rush and not only explained everything but showed me the X-ray.
Patrick K.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very professional.
Eloise L.
Submitted 05/21/19
My Surgery went well and I have been discharged. Dr Junius is the best
William F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very good
Diane J.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. cazale is a very good doctor. He always is concerned about your problems.
Robert L.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Binder is always prepared when he comes in the exam room. He has reviewed the film and/or history. The best orthopedic surgeon I have even had or even heard of from my familand friends. The only one I will use and even recommend. A gentleman, and an orthopedic surgeon too.
John B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very courteous and professional
Karen H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Always 5 star
Mitchell B.
Submitted 05/20/19
The CCO staff is always friendly and attentive to my needs from check-in to check-out. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Buhler for several years. He is great at communicating his assessment findings and presenting treatment options. Highly recommend CCO and Dr. Buhler.
Sandra F.
Submitted 05/18/19
It was and is great, the staff,Dr Junius explain everything that was done in surgery , and before surgery what was he was going to do. I would recommend Crescent City Ortho. To anyone and Dr Junius
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/18/19
This was my very first Visit with Dr Junius! I was very impressed with him! He made me feel very comfortable speaking to him! He listened to my story & answered all my questions! I will definitely recommend him to others!
Candace I.
Submitted 05/17/19
Love Dr.Parnell. He is very knowledgeable and great bedside manner. Very caring and patient Thanks Dr Parnell
Frances Q.
Submitted 05/17/19
I always feel I have been well cared for and my questions answered and explained.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Junius listens to everything I have to say, and uses the conservative approach with treatment. Very happy we have chosen Dr. Junius.
Vicki S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everyone was pleasant, respectful,and showed true compassion. Wonderful first visit.
Susan B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Buhler is an excellent doctor. His skills are exceptional yet he also has kindness and compassion. He takes time to hear your concerns and answer all of your questions. I’ve never felt rushed. Staff is wonderful too!
Shelia J.
Submitted 05/15/19
The staff and doctor was very friendly. I would recommend.
Monique M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Cazale took his time and answered all my questions.
Deborah R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great! I thankful I did not have to wait very long to see the doctor. The staff was very Courteous and friendly and very helpful