Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1214 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1214 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald C.
Submitted 03/31/20
Satisfying Conference with Dr Binder to settle a lingering workman’s comp case.
Lotus C.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr Junius is the BEST!!!
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/16/20
AS USUAL, DOCTOR BINDER EXPRESSED CONCERN AND INTEREST IN MY RECOVERY AND HEALTH. TOM SINGELMANN
Barbara F.
Submitted 03/16/20
I trust no one except Dr Cazale. He us so understanding and will take whatever time is necessary to explain anything I ask or have concern about.
Oliver L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Excellent
Gloria P.
Submitted 03/12/20
fast service. didn't have to wait. very nice
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Buhler is very professional and is an exceptional orthopedist. He addresses all of your concerns and does not rush through your appointment. If you are in need of an orthopedist I highly recommend Dr. Buhler, you will not be disappointed.
Stanley H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Friendly knowledgeable efficient competent skilled
Linda A.
Submitted 03/02/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Buhler. He takes time with me, addresses my concerns, and tells me different options I have.
Joseph C.
Submitted 03/02/20
Absolutely loved Dr. Meade. Patient, kind , and knowledgeable. Would recommend him Highly.
Christine V.
Submitted 02/24/20
My appointment was thorough. I was taken rather quickly to the back and did not have to wait long to see the doctor. Great overall experience.
Linda V.
Submitted 02/16/20
Hardly any wait time. Always feel reassured with Dr.Parnell’s diagnosis. Thanks
Joan O.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Buhler is very attentive to his patient’s needs. He wants you to feel better.
Timothy K.
Submitted 02/10/20
The doctor answered all my questions in such a way that I could fully understand.
Chu L.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Parnell he is very good
Nolen L.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very much satisfied with my visit. All personnel from front desk to exam room were professional, courteous, smiling and very welcoming. My experience? 100% satisfied.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great
Nola B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Good care.
Gayle F.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very good as usual. Doctor Buhler is always thorough and friendly
Robert P.
Submitted 01/27/20
Great