Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

681 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 681 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry S.
Submitted 03/22/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Cazale's for the last 18 years. Whenever I have a concern about an injury, I receive a quick response and appt. if needed. Dr. Cazale and his staff are very professional. Plus, there is a spacious check-in area and a large parking lot!
Mignhon T.
Submitted 03/22/19
Fell and needed to be seen. Dr. Cazale saw me first thing next morning. He is great.
Phyllis C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Excellent
Oliver L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent
Oliver L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/20/19
The doctor explain to me what was going on with my right leg
Antoinette B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr Buhler and staff were very accommodating and friendly.
Seymon M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Nice friendly staff. Pleasant waiting room. Very personable doctor who knew his profession. Very pleased with the outcome.
Ricardo R.
Submitted 03/19/19
Moved quickly to see Dr. Binder. Was dissatisfied with filling out forms since I was a returning patient.
Margaret D.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very professional!
Victoria B.
Submitted 03/18/19
I am very happy withDr Binder! He is great !!!
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/14/19
I was taken to a room fairly quickly, I had to wait another 30 minutes to see the doctor without receiving an update. The physician made it all worthwhile. He was caring, compassionate and efficient. He knew what I needed done and did it. I had had the same procedure before and knew what to expect.
Carey H.
Submitted 03/13/19
I did have a little bit of a wait but it was worth it. The doctor was very pleasant and knowledgeable about what he was doing and everything very concise precise. Enjoyed talking with him about my injury.
Erich P.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Parnell and his nurse , Belinda are both excellent!!!
Rosa M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very friendly and polite
Janice V.
Submitted 03/11/19
Excellent!
Janet S.
Submitted 03/09/19
Excellent care
Marjorie B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very efficient and concern. Dr Parnell explain thoroughly what wrong and what he’s doing. I Highlllllly recommend him. I called the same and was seen within hrs.. Thanks again to Dr Parnell and staff was very nice. God Bless you Guys
Lauren R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very happy with the patient care I received from Dr. Buhler. The wait time in the waiting room was excessive, but it was worth the wait. Dr. Buhler takes time to explain everything about your diagnosis to make sure you know what the problem is, and why he recommends the treatment he is prescribing.
Richard W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very thorough in explanation of the problem and available options. Dr. Buhler was very cordial and empathetic.