Crescent City Orthopedics is NOW OPEN for walk-ins

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1426 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1426 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tenesa J.
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent!!
Theresa H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Binder is very personal and takes his time to answer any questions or concerns you may have.
Linda T H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Parnell is always very patient, he explains options, and allows me to explain how I feel in order to treat my ailments. I highly recommend him to others.
Gregory M.
Submitted 10/23/21
Professional, friendly
Linda S.
Submitted 10/23/21
Good
George M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very informative. Took time to explain the options
Jill R.
Submitted 10/17/21
Very informative and helpful!
Rose Marie B.
Submitted 10/14/21
A great experience
Roger B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Parnell is outstanding. A great doctor.
Baptiste B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent physician. Extremely knowledgeable. . Good communicator. Wonderful bedside manners.
Kelly K.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very excellent
Heather S.
Submitted 10/06/21
I would recommend seeing Dr. Junius to anyone! He was very thorough during my appointment in developing a plan for my care.
Antoinette S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Mead is very kind and friendly. He explained my injury and treatment plan in a way that was easy to understand.
Anthony C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Binder is the ultimate professional. Very knowledgeable, personable, efficient, and caring.
Terrilyn E.
Submitted 10/04/21
Okay..don't know if I have to make an appointment to get MRI or the Dr will
John O.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent
Myrlin D.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great
Margerett S.
Submitted 10/04/21
I could not ask for any better service from a doctor office
Phyllis D.
Submitted 09/28/21
We love him!!
Don B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very polite and efficient