Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1367 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1367 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael Y.
Submitted 07/23/21
This office is always accommodating to my schedule and certainly helps correct any problems that are wrong
Jayne G.
Submitted 07/23/21
I waited for over a hour from when my appointment was till I saw the doctor. After that everything went well.
Marie D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Cazale is fabulous and compassionate, a truly caring physician.
Arlene B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very helpful and professional
Earline P.
Submitted 07/22/21
found Doctor very helpful for going to Dr purnull For the first time. Yes
Dianne T.
Submitted 07/22/21
When I walked up to the desk I was greeted immediately by a person who took my information. After sitting a short while I was taken to an exam room. My encounter with Dr. Junius was pleasant and knowledgeable. In this office you can get everything you need. Today I needed an x-ray, which I got. I also got all the referrals I needed. My overall experience at this facility is excellent.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/20/21
My experience with Dr Jay Binder was very nice. He is a good and helpful doctor. He is very pleasant and really cared about my symptoms. I really liked him very much. He has compassion for his patients.
John M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Always great.
Deborah M.
Submitted 07/18/21
Dr. Binder never rushes his visits with me. Everything that was done pre-surgery and post surgery was done in a professional manner. His method of care as well as the staff that works with me made sure that all of answers to any questions were explained in great detail. I have recommended him to a friend of mine who may need his service.
Wanda M.
Submitted 07/17/21
My experience was very favorable.
Joseph M.
Submitted 07/14/21
So far…So Good. Strength Improving, Pain Decreasing!!
Gail G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great
Mark F.
Submitted 07/13/21
This experience was exceptional and it was everything I had hoped for in the surgery itself and the knee replacement! Dr. Junius is a very gifted surgeon and has a wonderful bedside manner!I did speak to him in regards to some suggestions for the app that is used post surgery… And a few things to help make the process more simple… He was extremely open minded and was very complementary of my suggestions… I would highly, highly recommend this practice for any of your orthopedic concerns! And the therapy staff, the physical therapy staff was wonderful!
Michael A.
Submitted 07/11/21
They're were all very awesome. The Doctor is very caring and will to help you.
Yvette P.
Submitted 07/10/21
On time. Quick and efficient
Mickal C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great doctor.
Jerry L.
Submitted 07/08/21
I am trying to schedule epidural with E. J. Pain management
Charles N.
Submitted 07/08/21
He was good to me
Rebecca P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very good