Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1229 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1229 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very nice polite and informed.
Mary V.
Submitted 05/29/20
Wonderful experience
Georgia D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Junius is thorough, caring and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone needing orthopedic services. A very genuine doctor.
Illora B.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Parnell was extremely helpful.
Paul B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Great Dr.'s & Nurse's, they explain everything to you very well.
Darlene N.
Submitted 05/20/20
He explained what he had to do on my knee
Robert S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very insightful & respectful he will answer any questions that you may have. A true professional!
Gabriella F.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Binder explained and answered all my questions at my pre-op appointment. It was great - in & out swiftly.
Dickie C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great!
Sharon R.
Submitted 05/12/20
I’ve been very pleased with the care I have received from Dr Junius and his staff regarding my hip replacement.
Dennis N.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Buhler is a caring and dedicated professional. Visits with Dr. Buhler leave you with the feeling that he takes every case personal and has your best interest at heart.
Crystal S.
Submitted 04/29/20
My visit was very informative and it gave me comfort for my up coming procedure.
Carroll E.
Submitted 04/28/20
Always a pleasant experience - Dr. Buhler gives you his undivided attention, it’s obvious he is an extremely compassionate doctor!
Richard H.
Submitted 04/14/20
This place is excellent. Dr. Junius is great at what he does. My hip replacement went so much better than I could have imagined. If you have to get it replaced, go see dr. Junius
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/09/20
I was very happy to get an appointment today especially during the coronavirus crisis, and everyone was very well protected. Dr. Parnell is great and his staff.
Donald C.
Submitted 03/31/20
Satisfying Conference with Dr Binder to settle a lingering workman’s comp case.
Lotus C.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr Junius is the BEST!!!
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/16/20
AS USUAL, DOCTOR BINDER EXPRESSED CONCERN AND INTEREST IN MY RECOVERY AND HEALTH. TOM SINGELMANN
Barbara F.
Submitted 03/16/20
I trust no one except Dr Cazale. He us so understanding and will take whatever time is necessary to explain anything I ask or have concern about.
Oliver L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Excellent