Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA

1203 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1203 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda V.
Submitted 02/16/20
Hardly any wait time. Always feel reassured with Dr.Parnell’s diagnosis. Thanks
Joan O.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Buhler is very attentive to his patient’s needs. He wants you to feel better.
Timothy K.
Submitted 02/10/20
The doctor answered all my questions in such a way that I could fully understand.
Chu L.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Parnell he is very good
Nolen L.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very much satisfied with my visit. All personnel from front desk to exam room were professional, courteous, smiling and very welcoming. My experience? 100% satisfied.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great
Nola B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Good care.
Gayle F.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very good as usual. Doctor Buhler is always thorough and friendly
Robert P.
Submitted 01/27/20
Great
Jill E.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Parnell is always attentive to my needs. Great doctor!
Myrna G.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Parnell always relieves the pain in my knee
Ramanda W.
Submitted 01/10/20
After my recommendation by my sister Novice W.was the best decision i made. Because of Dr. Parnell i can walk without the assistance of my cane. Thank you Lord, Thanks to Dr Parnell and his Staff you all be bless
Damian J.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great!
David C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellant
Kenneth L.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great Staff & Great Doctor
Mervin T.
Submitted 12/31/19
Always professional and a great visit w/ Dr. Cazale . The Dr. takes time to explain your problems and what can be done
DAYLE S.
Submitted 12/28/19
Great bedside manner! Explained my situation and took necessary action. Office staff very friendly. Thanks for great care.
Alton L.
Submitted 12/24/19
Awesome Experience
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 12/24/19
REALLY GREAT EXPERIENCE , ALWAYS ANSWERE ALL QUESTIONS ,& REASON FOR TREATMENT .
Rebecca L.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great