Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Crescent City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Greater New Orleans, Metairie, LA & Chalmette,, LA

1297 total reviews

Crescent City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1297 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crescent City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly K.
Submitted 02/25/21
I have had Dr. Parnell as my doctor for so many year I can't even remember. He and his staff have always been so kind and patient with me. He takes the time to answer all my questions. He is a wonderful orthopedic doctor and both my husband and I have him as our doctor!
Jenifer G.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr Binder is thorough and professional. He takes his time and explains explains so that you’ll know what to expect regarding the problem that you may be having. I’ve been his patient for years and highly recommend him.
Ray H.
Submitted 02/13/21
Great doctor as he shared a lot of Information with me regarding hip replacement.
Angela K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Can't say enough about Dr. Junius and his staff. Very caring and compassionate. Love Cresent City orthopedics.
Michael L.
Submitted 02/09/21
My utilization of Dr. Junius service is related to total hip replacement. I have been completely satisfied with all aspects of my treatment. From evaluation ,to surgery, to physical therapy, to follow up appointments has been very pleasant dealing with professional, caring, knowledgeable and extremely competent staff and doctors. I will need another replacement in the coming years and I will be coming back to Dr. Junius when that time comes.
Cindy P.
Submitted 01/27/21
I wished I asked some questions, but will ask them next time
Ralph R.
Submitted 01/27/21
The whole staff are always very professional and organized
Terri W.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr Junius delivered excellent surgical results ! From my first visit he and his staff instilled confidence in the choices I had to make for optimal health. I am forever grateful.
Sybil J.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Buhler, as always, has provided great medical care during my visits. I highly recommend him for your orthopedic procedures and care.
Beverly C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Cazale is very patient explains everything and he’s always on time
Marlene C.
Submitted 01/01/21
Had been in pain for months trying everything that never worked. So happy to be as ble to use my hand normally again. Thanks to Dr. Junius. Happy New Year
Aline C.
Submitted 12/30/20
I have a ton of faith in Dr Junius. He is always upbeat and when he is with you, you feel like you are his only patient. You can ask as many questions as you have and he takes his time answering them. He is very personable. If I have had a longer than average wait he always apologizes for the wait. He truly cares about his patients.
Douglas S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Junius is the only doctor that knows what’s going on and communicate with his patients he’s trying his hardest to get me better I would recommend him to everyone that I know
Carolyn H.
Submitted 12/22/20
I was quite pleased with Dr. Junius and all his staff. All were professional and helpful to me. I would recommend him to anyone!
Geraldine T.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Cazale is the best. I know when I go to him he always listen to my problem and helps my condition.
Bridgette B.
Submitted 12/18/20
I received EXCELLENT CARE from Dr. Junius and his staff. He is simply the best orthopedic surgeon I know.
Oliver L.
Submitted 12/18/20
Excellent doctor and staff.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Always pleasant & informative.
Tasha M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Awesome experience and caring doctors.
Mary C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very good